We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
34
29
47
29
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
29
47
29
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 177 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Rooms are nice clean ,with parking for our cars in front of the apartments . Service was excellent ,being a gest in SUPER 8 was pleasure!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 583ilijag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Monticello, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Thank you Very much. see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

I found a needle in the drawer of the end table. Not up to date. Staff was friendly though. I was double charged but a phone call took care of it and the 2nd charge was refunded.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 829waltert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nat G, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Monticello, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

I am sorry Walter. we fix problem. thank you for your coment/review. see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

It was the only lodging available in the region, probably due to a concert at Bethel Woods. Everything is old. Carpets and linens are threadbare and stained. There are moldy odors everywhere. The air is dank. There's a bucket full of cigarette butts on the upper walkway. Check-in is painfully slow and unfriendly. I had modest expectations for a Super 8, but for around $200 a night, I think guests deserve cleanliness.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank DKSS585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews