We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bright store, good food”
Review of Lefteris Gyro

Lefteris Gyro
Ranked #1 of 89 Restaurants in Mount Kisco
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

We had gyros, and they were good: Fresh, nice greens, tomato, and red onion. My chicken gyro was tender. Our server was friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Kate N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 160 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Don't call for delivery. They never ever get it right. Hint..... You must speak Greek! Otherwise you will be short or maybe extra to what you ordered

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

No place ever comes close to Lefteries, in all there locations!! Always delicious and huge portions. If you know your greek food, this is the place to go!! Delicious and reasonably priced

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Short on atmosphere but the friendly, attentive service and the authentic food more than make this a worthy destination. We've been coming here for years and feel its the best the Greek Restaurant in upper Westchester. Enjoy!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

Lefteris of Tarrytown is a family favorite, we've been eating from there for years. When I realized there's another, I was thrilled.

Portions are always plentiful, flavors are satisfying, and prices are decent. The salad dressing is to die for!

Happy eating!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank JKCHAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lefteris Gyro also viewed

Mount Kisco, Westchester County
Mount Kisco, Westchester County
 
Mount Kisco, Westchester County
Mount Kisco, Westchester County
 
Armonk, Westchester County
Mount Kisco, Westchester County
 

Been to Lefteris Gyro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing