We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small place good food.”

Ling Ling Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 34 Restaurants in Newark
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Ling Ling has very good food. Made quickly. Not much room for eating in like most small Chinese restaurants so take out is best. Large portions.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Gameplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2016

prices are very good .food is allways hot people that work there a very friendly prices are good for what you get

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank nancy o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2016

Seating is very limited and atmosphere , well there isn't one, little tables but you would sit and look at stacks of soda waiting to be sold. I like the food and I eat it often but I either do take out or have it delivered. This is my favorite place in town for Chinese food. We are small but have three, Do not waste your money going to the Great Wall it is terrible.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandiv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2016 via mobile

Ordered from here many times. Food is good. Small area to sit and eat but I always get it to go. Friendly staff. Only complaint is they forgot my rice once.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2015

fine chinse dining , very clean, well lite, yummy place for family eating, a lot of parking, its on the edge of town, by a car wash,

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank carolyn w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ling Ling Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Newark, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Ling Ling Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing