We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
194
194
73
20
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
194
73
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk outlet mall short drive shopping trip would stay here again yogurt the breakfast area two queen beds room was clean and comfortable mini fridge breakfast was included new york indoor pool mandy falls niagara walmart
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 512 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2011

My dear wife is a member of this club and were able to get a nice clean roon for $100.00 per night. Friendly staff, free newspaper and breakfast in the morning. Right as across the street from the Niagara Falls International Airport. In talking to the various guests, some were there on business while others were on holidays just like us. My wife also stayed here one week ago when I was to be picked up at the Buffalo Airport and she liked this place as again the price was reasonable.

Room Tip: Nice rooms to stay in.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank b0b55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Not the best HIE I've visited but still very good. It was clean, comfy and the breakfast was just ok. It's real close to the airport but we did not experience noise issues. I cannot vouch for the area however -- it did not appear to be a good part of town. However I was shocked at the entire area - what a shame - it's terribly run down with dirty neighborhoods on the American side of the falls. A good developer could really make the town fabulous having the magnificant falls right there. Everyone needs to see the falls however and as long as you do not stray out too far at night, I recommend this hotel for a good nights sleep!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MDBarbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Although you are not really on the beaten path (the Falls) it is still not a bad location a quick 10 minute drive to the falls. The hotel is on a main drag and right now they are doing construction on the street so a little difficult in and out. The Hotel itself is fairly new - very neat and clean - rooms are spacey with little frigs although they do not get really cold. A nice breakfast is included however not worth the $12.95 they say that you would pay in other spots. A little on the pricey side for the location but overall a good hotel if you can not stay on the Canadian side I think one of the better places on the US side. The staff is extremely friendly and accomadating.

Room Tip: A room on the higher floors would be better although there is no view to see
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fredturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Hotel was very clean and new, would definitely recommend and stay there again. Beds were sooo comfy!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2011

This airport hotel is a short drive to the american falls and seneca niagara casino. Located a couple streets around the corner from a mall area with tim hortons, chilis, etc. Not really walkable to either the falls or the mall for most of us.

Requested and received the rare smoking king, and was talked into a $15 smoking king suite upgrade, which was worth it given we'd have a tough morning on the road ;-/

Suite and bathroom were clean and well maintained, not the ritz, but as clean and comfy as you'd expect from a newer HolidayInnExpress.

Breakfast was pretty good, with the sausage gravy and biscuits being delicious!

Service varied: the front desk staff was wonderful, yet the pool area was wet and slippery with towels skewn about even though it was empty.

Overall, a solid choice for seeing the falls by day and the casino at night if you have a car.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews