We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Ranked #15 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn for 6 nights. Great location. Staff was very friendly, hotel is clean, quiet and very comfortable! Only surprise was no hot tub. Think this is the first Holiday In we've stayed at that didn't have one.

Room Tip: Upper floor on the south side away from Niagara Falls Blvd.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tjahelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 485 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

This hotel was the best hotel we have stayed in to-date. It was comfortable. The staff was courteous, even though it was COMPLETELY booked up. The morning breakfast buffet had something for EVERYONE. Even my picky-est of eater kids were super impressed (which is hard to do). I must say though, the most surprising part was how well insulated the hotel was... I heard nothing both nights we were there. I would never have guessed it was totally booked up until I heard the front desk say repeatedly to the ringing phone they were totally booked. We ended up checking out and going to another hotel in CA (for the falls) and it was evident just HOW well insulated the hotel was by the noise at the other one. I would stay here again on my way to the falls and recommend it to everyone!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna Jeanette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Well what can i say, fantastic service, room spotlessly clean. Everything i have come to expect from this great hotel. The pool was beautifully warm. Breakfast was great with lots of options and always well stocked.which ever member of staff we bumped into we were always greeted with a smile and a hello. I cannot say enough good stuff about our stay. Thanks

Room Tip: All rooms are great but the ones facing the airport have some road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Canada_shrimper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Our room was plainly decorated but that's not important. It was clean, quiet, safe and relaxing. My sleep was so deep in the comfortable bed that I never moved until the morning. The bathroom was newly renovated and very spa-like. Breakfast was delicious with a lot of choices. We don't have a dog but it is pet friendly and you will see and hear several while outside your room, not a problem unless you have allergies or phobias.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Thank you to the amazing staff for a quick check in, room selection and early morning check out. Had to check out before 5 am to get on the road to Boston and the staff made sure there were some breakfast items and fresh coffee ready in order to hit the road fueled and ready for the 6 hour drive. It was a great start to the day and perfect ending to the stay. They room was very clean and standard of expectations from an IHG property. Located very near the Niagra Falls attractions and is easy to find with a large parking lot. Was very clean and quiet. Did the tour the night before from the company at the hotel lobby and it was the best decision. Never having been to Niagra I think I would have been lost trying to see anything. They made it so much easier and I know it's not the case but I felt like I saw everything. It's a nice addition and perfect compliment as an amenity to a great hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DoubleOught00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

This hotel is approximately 7 miles from Niagara Falls. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms are immaculate and comfortable. Front desk has a map of all restaurants in surrounding area and they get you in the right direction. Breakfast was outstanding. Hot breakfast is included with your stay and is piping hot and delicious. There were scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits & gravy, warm cinnamon buns, a pancake machine, oatmeal, cereal, breads, muffins, yogurt, fruit,etc. It was really a great way to start the day. Without a doubt I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChesmoRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed on the ground floor for one night. The room was clean and the beds so comfortable. Breakfast was included and delicious. This a great location for shopping. The staff were outstanding and so helpful. (Front desk clerks went above and beyond!)
Will stay here again for another day of shopping madness!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
9.7 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,135 reviews
9.3 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,394 reviews
9.5 km away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,167 reviews
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 52 in Niagara Falls
615 reviews
9.5 km away
The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
#28 of 52 in Niagara Falls
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Address: 10111 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-2780
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: C$111 - C$306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world. There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino. Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services. We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our choice hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing