We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-29
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$97
US$83
View deal
SAVE US$14
Expedia.comUS$89
HIExpress.comUS$89
StayForLongUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
203
205
79
21
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
205
79
21
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk would stay here again free parking beds were comfortable falls niagara
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 542 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2020 via mobile

Stayed for two nights over Labor Day weekend. Room was just clean enough but in total furniture and fixtures have seen their lifetime. Common areas could use a good wipe down and spider webs removed from doorways. I found it ridiculous that they charge their guests for parking.

Date of stay: September 2020
1  Thank valsinnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Williams, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear Valsinnj,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and please know that your concerns are our concerns. I am not sure about the parking fee you mentioned as we do not charge for daily parking, we do however charge for parking if you choose to park your car when flying out of the Niagara airport. If you feel you were charged in error please reach out to the hotel directly. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2020 via mobile

Stayed two nights end of June 2020, and when we drove up, hotel appeared to be recently built. Check in was fine, and due to COVID 19, was not crowded. Could definitely smell disinfectant being used. No breakfast bar but they would prepare you take out sack of pre-packaged items of your choice. Beds were fine but others furniture was clean but very worn and dated. And the bathroom was large but the toilets were very low with nothing near to hold on if you needed a little help.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gascity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Williams, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2020

We were satisfied with our Queen room. The room was well decorated, modern design, bed was very comfortable. Plus points for the private balcony and FREE PARKING! We had the “breakfast included”, superb! It was delicious. The only problem was the sliding door at the back, it wasn’t functioning properly, my boyfriend had to add force to open it—twice! We thought it was closed for a purpose but it was somewhat broken. And it was very annoying. Elevator was a little scary too.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Angelxoxo95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway48031364460, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. However, based on some of your comments I am unsure that you stayed at our location. We do not have private balconies nor a sliding back door. If you would like to discuss further please reach out to the hotel directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Would definitely stay here agian if we ever flew Allegiance again but thats not going to happen anytime soon LOL

Clean typical Holiday In express, their parking deal only saves you money if you walk over, If you have to Uber its cheaper to park at the airport

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CANADIANOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy Sinclair, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2019 via mobile

After a horrible experience at a hotel down the road - this place was breath of fresh air. It was clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast attendants were also great. We had a solid night’s sleep and would stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank butterfly123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy Sinclair, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews