We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$80
Hotels.com
BestWestern.com
PricelineUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
StayForLongUS$112
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,359)
Filter reviews
1,359 results
Traveller rating
527
543
185
55
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
543
185
55
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk outlet mall room was clean shopping trip great place to stay nice pool would stay here again minute drive free breakfast bw falls cereal niagara danish motel ny
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,359 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2020

The hotel was very clean. Staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay and thought it was great value for the price. Breakfast was good. Better than continental. Rooms very very quiet. We would stay here again if we come back.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lindsay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2020

This was our fourth stay. Lobby is currently under construction. The remainder of the hotel is clean and tidy. Parking is free. Plenty of Canadians here for Park & Fly. Niagara airport is 6 min down the road. Sabres Key Bank Center is an easy 34 min drive. Target, Tops, Tim Hortons are all just down the road. I'd also recommend the outlet mall in the area.
Wifi worked on each stay except for this last one in room #220. Pool is great. Basic breakfast included.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Liza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2020

Hotel lobby was under construction. Temporary entrance was not clearly marked. Finaly did find it. Hotel room was great, everything worked well. Would recommend this as a great place to stay. Especially if you are flying out of Niagara Falls International Airport.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mstaw45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020

This facility has some great amenities including a heated indoor pool that actually feels heated, and a hot breakfast not matched anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and helpful, and the location is very convenient.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank andrewchatterton2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2020

We recently stayed here for one night during a visit to Niagara Falls, NY. Front desk check-in was smooth...room was clean...beds comfortable. Breakfast was good with a wide assortment of hot and cold items to choose from. Only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was quite low, but there was still plenty of hot water. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank hsr28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews