We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
US$185
US$152
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonlite Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$130
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$303
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,380)
Filter reviews
1,380 results
Traveller rating
448
506
250
119
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
506
250
119
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancenice hotelfree breakfastbreakfast staffgreat place to stayfree parkingyogurtwould stay here againnice staybeds were comfortableseneca casinofront desk staffgoat islandstate parkparking lotrainbow bridgefalls
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,380 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

“CONVENIENT, CLEAN and COMFORTABLE!!! AWESOME HOTEL!” VERY CLEAN and so COMFORTABLE. The rooms are pleasingly appointed. I loved all those nice fluffy pillows. I had no problem getting a restful night’s sleep here. In fact I slept the best ever, during my two night stay. Did I mention how CLEAN and COMFORTABLE the rooms are? I cannot stress that enough. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was nice having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Loved the HOT Breakfast that was included. The hotel is quiet and sits away from loud highway and interstate traffic. Best of all, it is close and convenient to both the Seneca Casino and Niagara Falls Parks. You could walk to both, if you wish. Hotel had an indoor salt water pool, heated to 85 degrees. There is a restaurant onsite also. I was so happy I chose to stay at this hotel. I highly recommend that you do as well. This is a MUST STAY HOTEL.

Room Tip: Convenient to falls parks and Seneca Casino.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We stayed at this hotel just for one night. The staff was really nice. When we walked in to the room we were shocked. The room was huge for the two of us. It had an adjoining room, so that was a Little loud from the other room. But we had a huge bed and it was actually comfortable. Walking distance to the falls and to the bridge to Canada. There is a Indoor pool at the hotel but we never tried it. We had a compaint about the loud noise from the AC, but that was fixed by the time we got back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yasemin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews