We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
TripadvisorUS$91
eDreams
PricelineUS$91
Fairfield InnUS$91
Agoda.comUS$91
Expedia.comUS$91
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
173
90
16
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
90
16
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles room key nice hotel seneca casino free parking two night stay would definitely stay here again state park king bed stayed one night walking distance great place to stay free breakfast short drive canadian side parking lot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 317 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2020 via mobile

Awesome place to stay very local. Warm atmosphere!
They were also very accommodating. We traveled pretty far and they welcomed us with open arms.

One little thing they might need to fix is to watch out for what linens the pull out mattress needs.

Everything else was great.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H5598FPjennyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thanks for the stay and the feedback.
Nice to see all the positive comments.
We have taken note of your suggestions also.
You can expect a further improved stay next time.
Visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2020 via mobile

I highly recommend you, great environment, clean and friendly service, people you don't have to worry for Covid19 if you take precautions and choose this Hotel to stay, they are taking all the state recommendations so everyone can be safe

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 455duniap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2020

Dear Guest,

I am bowled over by your truly lovely comments following your stay with us.
I am so very pleased that you experienced the warm friendly feeling that my team provide.
They are a great asset to me and the hotel.
It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction.
Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel.
We will be really excited to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2020

This hotel has a great location for a visit to Niagra Falls. Rooms were nice, huge bathroom. Wish breakfast went a little later, it ended at 9am and we missed it. I would definitely stay here again if I find myself in the area.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 358krissys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2020

Dear Krissys,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property.
It is really nice to note that you liked the overall facilities and services.
Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!!

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2020

A great place to stay. Hotel was clean, friendly staff. They offer continental breakfast, however due to COVID it was just brown bag type. Pool was open, fitness room was closed. Walking distance to falls. Very affordable, just what we were looking for.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank brendalQ7475RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2020

Dear Brenda,

Thanks for the stay and the feedback.
I am grateful for your generosity in appreciating the good things and also pointing out the areas which need improvement. Also I appreciate your considerations for the acceptance of limitations in service due to the pandemic.
We are taking steps to improve things to normal and best at the earliest.
It's our privilege to have the patronage of guests like you.
Looking forward to see you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2020

Hotel isn't in a glamorous area but Niagara Falls isn't a glamourous area. It's known for the Falls itself. If you want glamour your in the wrong town. But no other place in the US has a better view of Niagara Falls. Fairfield is a perfect place to accommodate couples and families. This was our third stay there, every visit the hotel has been clean, the staff has been helpful and professional and the rates are affordable.

Room tip: 2 queens plenty of space.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J5744QFvictoriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020

Hello Victoria,

Thank you very much for the stay and liking the hotel and staff hospitality.
Its really sweet to hear a nice remark like this from a privileged guest like you.
We are overwhelmed and the team is more empowered to go that extra mile to serve.
Guest feedback is important to us as it helps us to better ourselves.
Appreciate your generosity and welcome you to again during your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews