We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$92
US$76
View deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-21
Agoda.comUS$92
Hotels.comUS$76
TripadvisorUS$76
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveller rating
165
302
251
110
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
302
251
110
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anchor bar goat island state park free parking indoor pool falls niagara arcade canada casino fireworks buffalo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 935 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2021 via mobile

Great location, close enough to American falls to walk. (2-3 mins to state park walking trails,5 mins to falls viewing area) The Anchor bar inside hotel was a huge bonus! The SPoT (breakfast/lunch venue) next door had excellent food. Hotel and bar staff/servers and maint were kind and accommodating.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mikeX4527HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2021 via mobile

Our room was exceptionally clean and the staff did a great job with social distancing. No frills but we felt safe staying here during the pandemic. We did not visit but the pool, arcade and restaurant looked pleasant as well.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A4606JMheatherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2021

Great room with a view of the falls. Friendly staff. The breakfast at the attached Anchor Bar was the best I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel is close enough to the falls that we could easily walk to them.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MrT8111963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Marsch, Other at The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We have a great team and we look forward to your next "Quick getaway!" Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2021 via mobile

I am from Niagara Falls and came back for a family funeral. Due to COVID we stayed here rather than with family, an opportunity to be a tourist in my hometown. The staff was great and I want to commend Xamara, Nick and Anika for going out of their way to resolve some minor issues. The location is perfect and with both Anchor Bar and Spot Coffee steps from our room, we got the best of Buffalo too.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ADKtoNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2021 via mobile

Made 2 quick trips up due to the passing of my father. The staff went over and beyond in accommodating and kindness. So much appreciated in this stressful time. View from room, snow and before snow. Great lemon pepper wings at attached Anchor Bar.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mew09texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews