We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$103
US$85
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hampton.com
eDreams
FindHotelUS$103
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveller rating
690
522
165
47
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
690
522
165
47
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance free parking room was clean complimentary breakfast canadian side seneca casino great stay parking lot front desk staff rainbow bridge would stay here again the breakfast area waffles state park across the street outlet mall falls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2020

This hotel is located close to the falls so it's really convenient.
We got to the hotel a bit early (around 2:30pm) and they don't do check in till
4PM so we drove around the town until it was time to check in.
We got a King bed room with a sofa sleeper which also has a mini fridge and microwave. Room was nice and clean!
We were pleasantly surprised with the hot breakfast (which they serve to you) so we had scrambled eggs, sausage and toast which is a rare event these days.
We really appreciate the Hampton locations like this one that make an extra effort to provide a hot breakfast during this whole covid situation!
Overall, we were happy with this hotel and would stay there again!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JonelleM96744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020

The hotel was very clean,bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly,the only issue I had was the breakfast area was packed with people,no social distancing at all,many with no masks.So other then that good place to stay,very easy to get to the casino from there.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2020

we spent 3 nights here and it was an excellent hotel for the price we paid. It is within walking distance of whatever you want to do in the area. The only complaint I would have is that because of covid they are giving you a bag to go breakfast which is fine because a lot of places don't give you anything. The complaint is that you have until 10:00 am to get your breakfast my wife went down at about 10:15 and asked if she could get a breakfast and was told we only give out till 10:00. Come on its a bag with a prepackaged bagel, butter,cream cheese, a yogurt, and an apple. Its in a bag you can't tell me they could not have given her the breakfast 15 min after the time. Was a bit disappointed in the woman who was serving. Other then that would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 614richh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2020

What my wife and I noticed was no-one at the front desk was wearing a mask and we were surprised. We figured that since there was a fake glass in the lobby area, that was the reason, we were not sure and we were surprised. I wrote a email to the General Manager and NEVER got a reply, so be aware if you stay there COVID-19 safe practices are risky at t his Hotel.

We also noticed the room service folks were not wearing masks, gloves, etc. when cleaning rooms. Anyway, overall the hotel stay was okay not great. We did not use any room service at all, and it was very difficult to get supplies to restock our room while we were there....there is no real procedure or process on how a guest gets the room restocked, trash taken out, etc. with out the room service teams...….kind of of a mess to get new supplies...(i.e. soap, towels, toilet paper, etc.) I would recommend you create a new process or procedure on how your guests can restock rooms without the use of room service.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank psM6196CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2020 via mobile

The hotel was clean that’s the best I could say. We got there at 3:40 pm wouldn’t let us check in until 4 I didn’t care if we couldn’t get to room then. Just get paperwork out of way. Guess what LONG line then. Only one person working Was not very friendly. Breakfast was a joke cheese omelette was like cardboard. Won’t use them again

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AngelD31861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews