We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best and biggest bagels around”
Review of Wally's Bagels

Wally's Bagels
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Very busy, always crowded on weekends but worth it.
You wait on line, place your order then step back to wait. Bagels are always fresh and huge!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 63 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017

Their bagels are not only huge but they offer every type you can think of and, their pastries of apple turnovers and chocolate and regular crumb cakes are a hit when I bring it to my fellow co workers!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank margad72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

Wally Bagels has been a staple in our neighborhood for over 30 years. Everything in the place is made fresh daily. Bagels are a large size, salads are delicious, service is pretty quick. Be prepared for the line you will find in the morning. Everyone comes here for their bagels. Prices are average. You wont be disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kiki1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Love Wallys Bagels!!! Their bagels are HUGE and delicious!!! I go out of my way to go get their bagels. The rainbow bagel with confetti cream cheese is a hit in our house! So good!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Love Wallys Bagels.. Worth the wait on the line.. But the line does move fast.. All the workers shuffle..

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Joanne Sessa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wally's Bagels also viewed

North Babylon, Long Island
North Babylon, Long Island
 
North Babylon, Long Island
North Babylon, Long Island
 
North Babylon, Long Island
 

Been to Wally's Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing