We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
397
82
50
45
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
82
50
45
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial suite cave house hot tub every morning our honeymoon bottle of wine breakfast is served yogurt car rental bus stop private balcony few steps the main street amazing views shops and restaurants the cliff watch the sunset
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 624 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

We stay at Alexander four days and it was excellent. Thaous the reception guy was one of the most wonderful and unforgettable memories that I had, lovely, friendly and always he’s taking care of the guests. The place is in a great location . The rooms are really good and it includes the breakfast . Great views from this hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank narelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We feel more than blessed for choosing Alexander’s and had the opportunity to be accommodated by Thanos during our stay in Santorini! Thanos Chiotis is one of the greatest hosts we’ve encountered in our many travels. He is welcoming, warm and kind; anxious to provide the inside local information that travelers always need; and willing and able to make any necessary arrangements for his guests activities. He is charming and mature beyond his young years. Without any doubt, his work is excellent! We cannot recommend Thanos and Alexander’s Boutique more highly to other travelers who really look for a great place to spend their days in Santorini!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Zoimroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Just spent our honeymoon in this beautiful hotel! This was exactly what we expected from our travel in Santorini! The room so comfortable, the breakfast delicious, the staff excellent! We couldn't ask for more! We recommend this boutique without any doubt! Thank you Thanos and all the Alexander's team from the bottom of our hearts!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank xristomy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Alexander’s Boutique is a very sweet hotel with a great location in Oía, the most prestigious village of Santorini, just some steps away from the main walking street! The view from the room is amazing and stunning! The personnel so cute and caring!! Our host Thanos was so professional he gifted us the best stay we ever had! Last but not least, it is one of the most “value for money” hotel located in oia if you consider that it offers the same quality with other hotels but with a much better price!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank EvitaB76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend Alexander's Boutique Hotel of Oia!! The location is conveniently located near shops and restaurants, and the views right outside of our room were BREATHTAKING! The manager, Virginia, was beyond accommodating throughout our entire stay! She went as far as to make dinner reservations at a couple of her favorite spots for us, and advised on which excursions to do! She also brought us a delicious meal every morning for breakfast! We visited in February, so it certainly wasn't peak tourist time, but Virginia advised us on the best places on the island to visit! Virginia knew that my fiance was proposing, and she upgraded our room to the honeymoon suite, free of charge, since it was available during our stay!!! She even was ready to take pictures for us when he popped the question! We LOVED Alexander's Boutique Hotel of Oia, and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Santorini!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews