We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
200
15
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
15
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pure bliss full moon aqua dream cell phone magic villa luxury villa hot tub our honeymoon outdoor plunge pool book tours enjoyed our stay cave house free bottle of wine busy part restaurants and shops amazing service private balcony
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 223 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018

gorgeous place with nice restaurent called LA MAISON dont forget to make reservation for SUN SET SEE ask for 1st line its gorgeous and i think that its good to rent a little car like a smart cabriolet , very good restaurent too '' AMOUDI'' nice fresh fish

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yoni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I visited Greece for the first time and couldn’t have picked a better place! Amazing service, beautiful view on our balcony, and ideal location! Our concierge absolutely spoiled us, making the best dinner recommendations (and reservation for us) and recommended an amazing sunset cruise which ended up being the highlight of our visit. It was so easy to relax and explore Santorini. We were so sad to leave, can’t wait to go back. Thank you!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Erin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

We always wanted to go to Santorini, but recently had a baby. We were hesitant to still go but booked white pearl. They were so accommodating and helpful. The villa was beautiful and Tania and Danny were the greatest hosts. They both worked so hard day and night to make sure we had everything we needed, plus extra attention for our little girl. I couldn’t recommend this place enough. The breakfast was great and having it delivered to our villa was fantastic. They are exceptional and exceeded all expectations. They help with bookings, reommendations and any other thing you could think of! Would love to come back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Travis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved our stay at White Pearl Villas! The staff was amazing!!! They literally took care of everything for us. Transportation, dining and entertainment! We didn’t have to worry about anything! Our cave villa was adorable and clean. Bed was comfortable and AC worked great! We highly recommend staying here! So convenient and the views are beautiful!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Samc2086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Me and my wife had a great experience staying in the White Pearl Villas. Great views and a clean room, with a excelent staff attention. Tenia helped us with dinner suggestions and each one were perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank joaovws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews