We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
C$310
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
MoniqueVR
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Magical

Review of Atlantis Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 26, 2021via mobile
This place is magical. We had a balcony with caldera view and just wow!! The most perfect location and staff were so accommodating. The furnishings seems dates but I like the old world charm. Breakfast every day was simple but perfect. The cleaning ladies were also so great
Our room was cleaned every morning. I would ded stay here again. What's a treat!!
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
C$292
C$253
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$333
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$274
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
pool
Tripadvisor
C$198
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Two hot tubs in the upper deck. One belongs to senior and the other to the superior suite
Tripadvisor
C$391
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
C$1,036
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$342
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$328
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$792
  • Expedia.com
    C$1,025
1.0 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$257
  • Expedia.com
    C$304
2.4 km from Atlantis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
230
133
40
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
230
133
40
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caldera view the bus amazing views mini bar watch the sunset perfect location room was clean and comfortable restaurants and shops tea and coffee the hotel staff the main street lovely hotel nice pool your luggage stayed here for nights breakfast was delicious balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 426 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2021

My wife and I spent our 30th anniversary at the Atlantis Hotel. Being first time in Santorini, we did not know which hotel to book but it turned out to be the best. The Lord provides! The hotel location is ideal. It is perched at the center of Fira downtown and overlooks the ocean (you need to get the ocean view side obviously; get the room with a balcony. It makes a huge difference.) It is also a short walking distance to the bus station which you will want to use to visit Oia and other locations too far for walking. The hotel is clean and beautiful and is shielded from much of the noise outside. We took the breakfast included package, and it was wonderful. The food was the same every morning, but we enjoyed the view and the breeze, and the hotel staff was extremely accommodating. The room was small (at least American standard) but we hardly spent time in the room.

After I returned, I realized that I lost my expensive headphone and contacted the hotel. The staff found my headphone and returned it to me free of charge. A shoutout to the hotel staff, especially Antonis Armakolas!

Room tip: best view, easy access to everything
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 995dannyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2021 via mobile

One of the most beautiful moments of my life have been experienced in this very hotel. Staff is kind and helpful with sincere smile on their faces every time you stumble upon them. Breakfast was tasty with beautiful view of Aegean sea. Personally I would come back to this place.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank angelmihajlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 night and can only say its a beautiful classic Hellenic hotel with a great room view. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice. It felt very romantic staying here. Right on the hotspot of Fira with many good restaurants around

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 31, 2020 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel! The Atlantis is the ultimate hotel on the island of Santorini! We highly recommend this stunning hotel to all visitors to this mesmerizing island! Pauline and Dimitri from Long Island New York

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pauliner549
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Spent 5 days in Santorini last month. My first visit to Santorini was made even more special by staying in such a lovely hotel. Immaculately clean and the staff were so friendly and always ready to assist. Wonderful position overlooking the volcano and the Aegean Sea - breathtaking views to wake up and see in the morning and the sunsets at night made Fira seem almost magical. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Christine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Atlantissa, Manager at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome you to our Hotel,
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews