We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Emilyn S
Singapore, Singapore

Good staff, delicious breakfast and wonderful view.

Review of Iriana Suites
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 4, 2024
It's has a very beautiful view. I am glad and very happy I had stayed here for 5 nights. We had noticed that comparing to other side of hotel, Iriana has a very good location and it's not as windy and cold as other hotels. Bcos the cold is super cold and windy.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I love them. Best service during my trips.
Their breakfast were very good and delicious. We can choose different or same menu.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Don't worry, just book the room.
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$150
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
0.4 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$311
C$245
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool
C$207
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$207
0.3 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
C$423
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$423
2.5 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$248
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.0 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
C$368
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$368
0.7 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Two hot tubs in the upper deck. One belongs to senior and the other to the superior suite
C$404
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
0.6 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$433
  • Expedia.com
    C$575
0.5 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$368
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$222
  • Expedia.com
    C$245
2.9 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
152
20
9
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
20
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub executive suite standard apartment every morning the general manager perfect location street level bars and restaurants amazing views breakfast service our entire stay other parts of the island private patio carried our bags overlooking the sea our honeymoon watching the sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 191 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2023

I highly recommend Iriana Suites if you ever visit Santorini! The customer service and views from the rooms are excellent. We stayed in the honeymoon cave suite and it was clean and spacious. We mostly dealt with Kevin and he was great and very helpful when we needed assistance! If we ever return to Santorini we will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family/friends.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 25, 2023

Cocktails on the terrace for the best sunset views in Santorini. We were a group of 4 and spent one of the evenings enjoying the drinks, sunset and vibes at this bar on the terrace. Highly recommend a visit

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fionnuala O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2023

one word - WOW !! this hotel staff could not do enough for us from moment we arrive bags collected from taxi until we walked out the door could not fault the service - marireana receptionist, kevin or waiter & Ardyro served us at the cafe all perfectly !
our room was perfect comfy beds an comfy pillows with sunset views that were breath taking cant not fault this hotel

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2023

Iriana Suites was a fantastic place to stay!!! My husband and I stayed in the Executive suite, and we couldn't have asked for a cooler spot. Yes, it's expensive, but everything is expensive in Santorini, and considering the amazing views, breakfast we were served in the morning at our door, our heated pool, spacious room, and excellent service, we feel like we had an amazing experience. Something like this would have cost us double if we had stayed in Oia! Additionally, we got 20% off at the Cafe for staying in one of the rooms, and we got our first two cocktails for free. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Room tip: While the spot was amazing, it's also in one of the most touristy spots in Fira, so be prepared for lots of people!
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank caviness-drake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 2, 2023 via mobile

We stayed here for our honeymoon. It was the last stop and it was the best way to end the trip. Marirena and staff helped us with whatever we needed. The hospitality was unreal - above and beyond. The rooms were very clean. The hot tub was perfect and we had the best views from our room. We wish we could have stayed longer! We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Companion21277252968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews