We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
BASA
Poole, United Kingdom

The Best Spot in Fira

Review of Iriana Suites
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 9, 2024
Another Excellent at Iriana. Without doubt the best stay in Santorini outside of Oia and probably as good as anything there without the ridiculous price. This time I came with all my family and the team ensured it was an amazing amazing time. The staff can't do enough for you and the rooms are out of this word. If you want to stay in Fira please do not bother looking for anywhere else, the views, the breakfast the drinks, the rooms are unbelievable. Thanks to Marirena and Kevin and Andreas. See you again soon!
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: The cave rooms are the best
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$443
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$373
  • Vio.com
    C$330
  • Hotels.com
    C$443
0.5 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool
C$306
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$306
  • Vio.com
    C$278
  • Booking.com
    C$308
0.3 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
C$300
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$300
  • Vio.com
    C$222
  • Hotels.com
    C$299
2.5 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$285
  • Trip.com
    C$329
  • Vio.com
    C$253
  • StayForLong
0.1 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
C$309
  • Expedia.com
    C$309
  • Vio.com
    C$300
  • Hotels.com
    C$309
0.5 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$387
  • Expedia.com
    C$467
  • Vio.com
    C$304
  • Hotels.com
    C$423
2.9 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$169
  • Expedia.com
    C$210
  • Vio.com
    C$151
  • Hotels.com
    C$211
0.0 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
C$324
  • Expedia.com
    C$388
  • Vio.com
    C$239
  • Hotels.com
    C$432
0.1 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
C$184
  • Expedia.com
    C$183
  • Hotels.com
    C$183
  • Vio.com
    C$184
2.9 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$664
  • Expedia.com
    C$745
  • Lol.travel
    C$583
  • Hotels.com
    C$729
0.1 km from Iriana Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
156
20
9
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
156
20
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub executive suite standard apartment every morning the general manager perfect location street level bars and restaurants amazing views breakfast service our entire stay other parts of the island private patio carried our bags overlooking the sea our honeymoon watching the sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 195 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2024 via mobile

This is our second stay here and we would come back time and time again

The rooms are spotless and cleaned regularly, breakfast is delicious
And I love the fact you can order from the cafe above and have drinks and food brought to your room.
The views are breathtaking and whilst there is plenty to do on the island it’s tempting just to relax on the balcony and soak up the sun
The staff and friendly personable and so welcoming
Thank you for yet another wonderful stay

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Queennmumma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 4, 2024

Iriana Suites was an amazing place wih amazing views of the Caldera (wonderful restaurant/bar)!  From the moment we arrived until we departed we had a wonderful experience.  They arranged transporation from & to the airport which was clearly communicated and on time.  The staff helped with our luggage.  We were provided complimentary welcome drinks and a bottle of wine.  Iriana Suites also provided complimentary bottled water and a complimentary drink on our last night!  Breakfast was included and delivered on time with a wide selection.  The staff was amazing & friendly - always working, cleaning, and catering to the guests.  When we awoke one day to a cloudy, rainy day, the staff quickly found us a private tour guide to take us to places around the island.  We had a 2 floor, 2 bed, 2 bath suite with a hot tub that was accessible from inside and outside.  The room was roomy and very clean.  They even provided toothbrush and shaving kits!  The only improvements I can mention is more space in bathrooms to place toiletries, brighter lights at bathroom sinks, and the hot tub water temp was not very hot (although we did not ask if it could be turned up).  Overall, Iriana Suites was a wonderful place and we would definitely stay there again!

Room tip: Depending on the level you are staying, be prepared to walk up and down many steps.
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KAF1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 4, 2024

It's has a very beautiful view. I am glad and very happy I had stayed here for 5 nights. We had noticed that comparing to other side of hotel, Iriana has a very good location and it's not as windy and cold as other hotels. Bcos the cold is super cold and windy.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I love them. Best service during my trips.
Their breakfast were very good and delicious. We can choose different or same menu.

Room tip: Don't worry, just book the room.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2810eslh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 16, 2023

I highly recommend Iriana Suites if you ever visit Santorini! The customer service and views from the rooms are excellent. We stayed in the honeymoon cave suite and it was clean and spacious. We mostly dealt with Kevin and he was great and very helpful when we needed assistance! If we ever return to Santorini we will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family/friends.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 25, 2023

Cocktails on the terrace for the best sunset views in Santorini. We were a group of 4 and spent one of the evenings enjoying the drinks, sunset and vibes at this bar on the terrace. Highly recommend a visit

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fionnuala O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews