We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sahara B

Massage

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 3, 2024
Honestly 10/10 we had Anastasia and Tanya and they were so professional and welcoming!!! The massage was really relaxing and reasonable! The hotel was stunning and we could stay after and enjoyed all the pools and sun beds!!! They went above and beyond giving us future advice and informing us on how to improve our skin and relax even more!!! Such a pleasure and such lovely staff

Thank you so much ❤️
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
C$289
C$230
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.1 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$143
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.8 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$243
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$243
1.1 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$234
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Two hot tubs in the upper deck. One belongs to senior and the other to the superior suite
Tripadvisor
C$324
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
C$674
C$649
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$649
0.6 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$404
  • Expedia.com
    C$554
0.6 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$334
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$290
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$223
  • Booking.com
1.9 km from Orama Hotel & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
66
13
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
13
8
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool areas are beautiful coffee pods comfy sunbeds busy road amazing hotel fresh towels would highly recommend staying here the bus the hustle and bustle pool towels breakfast was excellent star hotel minute walk air con late at night stayed here for nights pool bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 94 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2023

So happy we decided to stay here! A lot of the hotels in Santorini are super expensive and we were not looking to spend $1000 a night. We found this gem that exceeded all of our expectations. You are avoiding paying the extra for staying right in the city, but you are only a 5 minute walk to Fira! You get beautiful ocean views along the way as well.The hotel is newer and you can tell by how modern and just perfect everything was. The pool at this hotel I think is the best out of any hotel in Santorini. The rooms were spacious, clean and we had our very own little terrace with lounge chairs overlooking the pool area (you have amazing views of the sunset from here). Breakfast is included and also so delicious. The staff is very friendly and always eager to help you out with anything you may need. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Santorini!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank katpacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2023

I would rate this as 4 stars. Don’t bother to pay the extra for a sea view room as the main view is an electric substation on poles and cables! Plus an abandoned building across the very busy / noisy road. Hard to blot this out and enjoy the caldera view! I like to sleep with the windows open not a/c as I get a sore throat / drying effect of a/c, but it’s impossible as the road is so noisy all night, our room was on the corner with a side road as well. Also the refuse is collected at 3 am, an enormous crashing noise! You are forced to close all windows and face the consequences of a dry throat!
There is a small balcony but the road is so close and noisy it’s hard to have a conversation! On arrival our room had not been cleaned properly as hairs on the floor! Complained to reception and they had it cleaned whist we had a drink (not on the house!). There was cat pee on the stairs in the morning, but reception didn’t seem interested when we mentioned, it wasn’t instantly cleaned, but had been by the evening. Otherwise adequate hotel, but never 5 star!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nickjd436
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 5, 2023 via mobile

My friend and I came all the way to Santorini….a very beautiful place where it’s all about the views. The Orama hotel is quite expensive and we have standard rooms that face a wall. When the door to the room is closed, it is so dark it is like a cave. Very unappealing. Don’t waste your money. There are so many other options.

Room tip: Stay elsewhere.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank anonymous835
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 29, 2023 via mobile

A lovely hotel just a stroll out of Fira . We were told it was a 5 star but we would rate it a 4 star .
Three nice pools and a lovely room . Very modern and contemporary.
The breakfast was ok but quite basic for a 5 star hotel . We did have one dinner there one night which was lovely however it was interrupted by one of the kitchen staff having a hissy fit . Maybe as the hotel was full and everyone went for dinner the same time .
It appears that the hotel is accepting large groups staying for one or two nights only . This obviously makes it difficult for staff in the restaurant which is unfair on them. My wife had a massage which she would highly recommend the two ladies that worked there were very professional.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jazzyj912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 27, 2023

I spent 7 days at the Orama at the beginning of September and I honestly cannot name a single fault. The accommodation itself was beautifully clean and is a nice mix of traditional and modern styling. We were upgraded to a suite which was a lovely bonus as well. Breakfasts were nice and fresh with a good variety and the lunch/evening menu was also very nice and reasonably priced for the quality. Be warned that the lunches are massive.

You can have the most fantastic accommodation, however the staff can really make or break a holiday, this is where the Orama have nailed it. The staff were brilliant the whole stay and really made the holiday feel special.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews