We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Durkles
Dublin, Ireland

Great views and service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 20, 2021via mobile
We stayed in this hotel for the first 5 nights of our honeymoon. The staff were very helpful, rooms were large and clean. We had a hot tub in our room looking out of the sea it was spectacular. The hotel is 2km from Fira which worked well for us as we could relax in the hotel and go to the town when we wanted to.

The breakfast was nice, it could be slightly improved with some more variety of chopped fruit and an option for a fresh omelet as I’ve seen in other top hotels.

I would stay in this hotel again.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$358
C$262
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$300
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
C$230
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.1 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$149
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$221
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
C$287
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Two hot tubs in the upper deck. One belongs to senior and the other to the superior suite
C$444
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$333
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$631
  • Expedia.com
    C$888
2.6 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$399
  • Expedia.com
    C$424
0.2 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
815
164
43
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
815
164
43
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle pool level pool area amazing views shuttle service our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel min drive rented a car hotel restaurant aegean sea watching the sunset the entire staff the cliff maria island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2021 via mobile

Most amazing place to stay in Santorini 😍
We really enjoyed our honeymoon there. Great service and very helpful staff
Great views, beautiful jaccuzi's in the rooms and they also have a great pool area for all hotel guests. Great food and beautiful restaurant with a view, we really enjoyed breakfast time at lilium👍
The staff are always helpful at all times and friendly helping us with everything and also helping us around in Santorini like telling us best places to visit and also making reservation for us👍
Very clean and tidy rooms and overall it was a great experience
Thank you lilium❤️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2021

I can’t express enough how amazing our stay was at Lilium Villas! From the hospitality to the cleanliness of the facilities. This was our first international trip since covid, and the service did not disappoint! From the start, their responses through email were very efficient, and i would get a reply within hours. The ladies at the reception desk were extremely welcoming and always assisted us immediately with whatever we needed, whether it was helping find a rental car or assisting in us get our covid results from the clinic. The entire staff made our trip in Santorini so memorable! We will definitely be back

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melbac031
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 8, 2021

Wonderful time, beautiful hotel and amazing staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the area and if I were to return myself, this hotel would definitely be too of my list to visit!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Caoimhe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 1, 2021

Ok for food, ok for the jacuzzi rooms. Not ok for waiters.
I have appreciate that are a lot of rules and all the peoples have to respect it - pozitiv point.
The lady for the reception has tried to be nice...

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AMO-ALEXANDRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2021 via mobile

1. The stuff were amazing helpful and support all time 7 start service.
2. Location: best view in santorine and easy to access
3. Rooms are fabulous and super clean
4.Pool and jacuzzi not big but enough for the guests.
Note: be careful from room bellow the pool

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trip44273598768
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews