We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
172
105
31
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
105
31
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park mini golf perkins restaurant brew pub brewing company indoor waterpark fun zone hotel guests front desk laser tag older kids arcade games same building the hotel offers on premises kids love key card
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 332 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

After a total of 7 nights in 2 other (not-so-good) hotels, we were really pleasantly surprised by the lovely room, fantastic shower, great amenities (in-room fridge, microwave and coffee machine, and a coin-operated laundry room), ample parking, friendly staff. There was also an indoor water park which were a hit with the kids since it was so warm out.

And I should mention the breakfast. Not a fancy affair but it is HOT breakfast and we truly appreciate that after a week of continental (toast and coffee) breakfasts in the last 2 hotels. There were also waffle makers in the breakfast room, you make your own. Lovely.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CCBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

This was a fun place to go. My son loved the indoor water park with a twisty tube slide. He also loved the arcade and won lots of little prizes. I loved the brewery. The beer and food was great and the atmosphere was welcoming and relaxed. The staff were very nice and helpful and a good breakfast was included.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank julieanneIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Top notch rooms, clean and welcoming. The front desk staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in the area. The indoor pool has 2 huge water slides the kids love it. The Gym is an actual gym with over 100 machines and classes around the clock. The sauna and steam room is great after a hard work out. The kids loved the indoor play structure, laser tag, bumper cars, laser tag, mini golf, arcade games and build a bear. We stayed two day and could have easily stayed a whole week at this location. The two restaurants had excellent food/service and even a craft beer brewery within one of the restaurants. The hotel breakfast was out of this world good and saved us a bunch of money because it was included in our room price. If you haven’t been to this hotel you need to visit. Literally everything is all under one roof. You will not be disappointed!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jkozilsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Such a great stay! Staff was super helpful and accommodating. Room was clean and well stocked. The breakfast was satisfying and filling. I loved the indoor splashpark that's included, so good for the kids to let loose. We went to Champy's that's attached and although it's not included it was so wonderful to have it there for the kids to play. I will stay here again, absolutely!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bethany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Convenient to interstate. Breakfast was good, (thanks to Betty the breakfast hostess). However, our room had nasty carpeting. It shed fibers on the bottoms of our feet and left them black with dirt. The room also felt damp despite the a\c.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpalinkas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews