We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Wings”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #38 of 144 Restaurants in Plattsburgh
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We ate lunch at Buffalo Wild Wings and thought the wings were just average. We found the place to be on the noisy side. We did have good service just didn't care for the wings to much.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 65 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2018

Stopped in after a day of shopping! Great food. The variety platter is very good! Nice cold Corona to top off our meal. Great location.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 913kimberlyannd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018

The name Buffalo Wild Wings evoked creative preparations of chicken and maybe turkey wings in my mind but, Surprise!, the menu was sparse as far as wings go. What there was in abundance however was NOISE and FLASHING multiple television screens. Not a place I would take anyone to with sensory issues or prone to migraines. That being stated, service was excellent. Bacon burger was freshly prepared and tasty though the cook needs to place the lettuce and tomato on the top of the burger. (My lettuce and tomato ended up wilted and hot from the burger grease.) Fries were cold but that worked out well for me because I'm cutting back on carbs. I might go back again but I think I would get my burger to go rather than going inside.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank redward2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Good choice of burgers beer etc, friendly staff, a typical sports bar, just a little too noisy for us 'old folk'

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank petergelinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Had am amazing time waitress was amazing food was awesome. Our family was very impressed with the service.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank erinmuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing