We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thumbs up”
Review of Mill House Market

Mill House Market
Ranked #3 of 38 Restaurants in Pulaski
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Excellent sandwiches and coffee. Courteous staff. Probably one of the better options in the area to have lunch or dinner

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Bethany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 23 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

The food is outstanding, the selection is unique and there’s always wonderful “comfort food” always by with amazing choice of wood fired personalized pizzas. Great wine and cocktail choices as well.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank AngelaMoonan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

Thank goodness for trip advisor for helping me to find this place. This place is great! I frequent Lake Placid & this restaurant reminds me of the typical hip place I would find in the Adirondacks. Amazing food with new, unique combinations that just work well together. I will be going out of my way to make it there again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank julie e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

I Love the homemade bread and the great lunch menu. Never disappointed with my choice. Quality meat and great choice such as brie, pear, etc...

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

An enjoyable visit. They need to hire more help. We were literally the only people there in the dining room and service took for ever, and then all of our ordres got mixed up. The food was good, not anything that stood out as special, but decent. The bread was great with lots of different selections. Cute little gift shop as you enter. Would definitely recommend if your passing through or looking for different place to try.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Hope G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mill House Market also viewed

 
Pulaski, Finger Lakes
Pulaski, Finger Lakes
 
Pulaski, Finger Lakes
Pulaski, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Mill House Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing