We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Living room, rear slider to deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Kitchen
Living room, rear slider to deck
Loft stairwell
Path to beach
Beach looking north
Private beach looking south
Beach looking north
Beach looking south
Loft
Back porch
View from living room toward kitchen
Sun sets on the water
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Pulaski, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jay R
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Sooooo happy with this selection for our very special occasion . The place Is beautiful and the location is perfect . The price for the stay is very reasonable and the memories we will have are priceless . Scott was very easy to work with and pleasure to meet . We WILL def be returning and def staying longer :)
Jay and Amanda

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Jay, I am glad you had a great time and look forward to seeing you and Amanda again!

Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2014
Nikki,

Thanks for taking the time to review and see you soon I hope!

Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jaclyn G
Rochester, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed May 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I rented this cabin for a weekend stay with my boyfriend for his birthday and it was perfect. Comfortable, and extremely clean. Very affordable as well. I have rented cabins with my family before that were much more expensive and not nearly as nice as this one.

The owner was very easy going and nice. There is a beautiful, private beach right near the cabin where you can build a fire and relax. Overall, we had a great time and hope to come back again. Highly recommended!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2013
Thanks Jaclyn. Hope to see you both soon and go Cardinals!

Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing