We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Glens Falls - Lake George(Queensbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpenhaus Motel(Queensbury)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Wakita Motel(Queensbury)
US$99
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
112
129
98
44
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
129
98
44
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake georgesoftball tournamentlarge indoor pooltwo sinksroom was cleanminute driveglens fallsnice place to stayfront desk staffstay there againhotel restaurantcontinental breakfastconvenient locationmicrowavehousekeepingmattressesthruway
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 406 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Place is pretty much a dump although bed was comfortable. Has potential and great location but quite obvious whoever owns it is milking for all it is worth. Much better choices in the area. Breakfast was absolute joke and the room was like stepping back in time and very dark. No covers for coffee and I could go on and on. I ma not a high roller either I am pretty much a Hampton inn type guy so don't think I have my nose in the air I do not...........find some where else.

I will say employees were very nice and helpful but you can't make chicken salad out of chicken Bleep....

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scott237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-Glens F, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Queensbury/Lake George, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Hi Scott,

Thank you for your colorful review. While its unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay with us, I am glad that our staff exceeded your expectations. While we are an older hotel, please know that we are constantly making changes and upgrading our property. Our newest upgrade was offering the complimentary continental breakfast that our guests had been asking for. I hope that in the future you give us another chance as we bend over backwards to make our guests stay enjoyable despite our outdated décor and are working towards making upgrades in the near future. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-Glens F, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Queensbury/Lake George, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 18, 2017

all was satisfying with all of our friends. not the greatest breakfast but it was enough to get us by to lunch time. The price was right.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-Glens F, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Queensbury/Lake George, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Hi Brian,

Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed our new continental breakfast buffet that we recently implemented. We are already looking forward to your next stay with us!

Thank You Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-Glens F, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Queensbury/Lake George, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Yes we had a great time there no problem fast and friendly pool was great too highly recommend it

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 856rickeyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-Glens F, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Queensbury/Lake George, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Thank you for a great review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews