We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Pedal Tour

We had a fantastic time, our host Tamarra was excellent. Everyone had a great time and Tamarra was... read more

Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dan F
via mobile
First Time and SO Fun!

We were a group of 13 in our 50’s celebrating a birthday. Did the 8:30pm Friday night trip. Weather... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2018
jackiepaddy
,
Western NY
via mobile
Read all 94 reviews
  
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
84
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco team building east end tour architectural tour south wedge swan dive ice breaker celebrating a birthday a great tour guide bachelorette party dinosaur bbq great fun jesse driver bike blast stops
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 94 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic time, our host Tamarra was excellent. Everyone had a great time and Tamarra was very accommodating for the specific places we wanted to go.

Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 13 in our 50’s celebrating a birthday. Did the 8:30pm Friday night trip. Weather was in the low 50’s which turned out to be perfect. Doing this in the summer sun and humidity wouldn’t be as enjoyable. Phil was our driver/leader and he was very friendly, accommodating, helpful. Great on-the-fly suggestions. We did the East End tour and went to Swan Dive, East End Tavern and Salinger’s. We followed all the rules including 1 cooler on wheels with 26 cans plus water. Also brought sweet and salty snacks. I’d say we brought too many snacks (not much time to eat) and still had beers left. If you really want your guests to eat, have someone out at the bike before the rest leave the bar and put the food out on the bike. Otherwise, one rider has to “bartend” and stand up on the inside. Which was fun. This was a hit with everyone and we’ll definitely do it again.

Thank jackiepaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Had my bachelorette party Sep, 29, 18 with Rochester pedal Tours and we had a great time. Our driver was Tamarra Francois and she was very professional and fun with the warmest personality . FYI we all think she had the greatest voice too lol. I will definitely recommend this company to any one looking to have a fun experience biking and drinking in Rochester.

Thank Kayann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2018

We did the pedal tour this past Saturday evening. What an amazing time! Doug was our guide and he was fantastic! I cannot say enough good about this!

Thank Jeannie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Doug our driver was AMAZING! def suggest him. We had so much fun and def recommend! It was a hot day so water is a must in between beers! Swiftwater, Swillburger and the Rochester Beer Park is an awesome route! Afterwards we hung at Marshall street bar and then ate at La Casa! DO IT you wont regret it! Totally worth the moolah!

Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

It was fun trying to peddle around we laughed alot.we were there for a BACHELORETTE party, it was nice seeing 3 different bars,my favorite was beer park. Our guide was Matt he was awesome made us feel very secure and made sure we had fun

Thank goober69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

We rented the pedal car and had a great time! We went to some really cool bars (especially the trailer one)! It would be nice to get a bit more time at the bars. If you didn’t jump in line right away, it was sometimes hard to finish your drink.

The recommended ordering some food ahead, which we did at the Bhuda pub. They had it ready and waiting for us. Everyone was grateful for the food.

Our driver was Tamara and she was the BEST! She played our musical playlist and answers all questions. Before hand another driver helped to decorate our cart which was so nice.

Would do this again on a heartbeat.

Thank sailfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Our team had so much fun on the pedal tour (boat version)! It was a great team building experience, and Captain Jack and Phil were wonderful. They had so much information about the Genesee River & everything that we were passing, we all learned a lot during the tour. It was a nice mix up from the original pedal tour through the city, definitely recommended for all groups & businesses!

Thank Kayla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

This was our first pedal tour.....Tamarra was our driver. Let me say she was outstanding. Tamarra's explanation of what to do, what was expected, and making our tour fun was exceptional. The fun was end less with Tamarra. Would book again with Tamarra as our driver.

Thank Michele A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Jesse was so simple to work with. This was our first pedal tour and it was a surprise for my best friend's birthday. Jesse called before our tour to help us plan and make our tour selection. At Marshall St. Jesse was patient and helped us to decorate the bike. He made some great suggestions on pizza and we all had the best time. Not only was he professional but also had a great sense of humor. Thanks Jesse!

Thank Eliza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews