We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Golden Knight Inn and Suites(Rock Stream)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chieftain Motel(Watkins Glen)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Lakeside Resort(Watkins Glen)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Longhouse Lodge Motel(Watkins Glen)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Inn And Marina(Watkins Glen)
US$124
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Glen Motor Inn(Watkins Glen)
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Budget Inn(Watkins Glen)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
1
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016

A lot of seasonal campers which is fine if you need to stop for just a night. Bathrooms do need some work and updates. campsites are not close and are clean. Staff was friendly any time we had questions. We aren't sure if we would spend more than a night or two. Cabins are very clean and have evefrything that you need as far as indoor comforts. Very close to the winery's...

Stayed: October 2015
Thank lae76465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Nothing personal against most of the seasonal campers who are friendly. The free WiFi is a joke, as it only applies to the campers within a 100 ft radius of the office. The honey wagon is unavailable unless you happen to be there on a Tuesday, but ironically it was making rounds on Friday afternoon. The owner doesn't seem to care if you are a satisfied customer or not! Thank god we have a motor home (RV) due to the fact that the bathrooms haven't seen a cleaning or repair since 1969. Whoa! step aside for the golf carts, Harleys, RVs, dogs, and people do not have preference at the golf cart community. Think twice before you spend your hard earned $37.00 per night!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank ScrewlieThurley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

This is the second year in a row that we booked the 4th of july weekend. Last year we stayed one night. We have a pop-up camper and you can hear everything. Up very late with very loud neighbors.We thought maybe things would have changed. Friends invited us to camp with them there this year. We couldn't go till friday and paid for 3 days. They said you book 3 days minimum on holiday weekends.We set up and people were loud till 2:45am.Sorry but we stayed one night again and it will be our last.I think the rules only apply to the new people not the permanent ones.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Terry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Leaving previous camp site to Paradise camp ground I hear the rates are reasonable and theres entertainment each wk end and activites going on, contacted Sam check out three sites found one we liked. The following day 8:30 a.m. Sam moved trailer to his place by his shop. Me and my boy moved the 24x8' floor,bricks and storage shed up to Paradise by 10:00 am same day left on utility trailer . 4 days later at end of season when site was cleared me and my wife went up I had no help. Sam and his 3 sons (Mr J's) said WE GET IT DONE, moved my camper trailer on the site and placed my floor on brick and leveled trailer and floor with/ in 1-1/2 hour very inpressive.
Thank you very much Doug/Marilynn

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Marilynn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2014

The bathrooms were filthy, and it was rumored that the cabins have bed bugs. Any noise after 8pm and you will be asked to leave. The staff is rude and violate your privacy. Could not empty grey water because septic was backed up. Tried to cook breakfast and all we could smell is septic. I would not wash my dog in their bathroom.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews