We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
relaxing and effective

Rebecca is extremely attentive to your skin with her holistic approach to skincare. Her space is... read more

Reviewed February 3, 2018
ksdaquila
,
Seattle, Washington
The Best Facial Ever

The best facial ever! Thank you, Rebecca, for a wonderful, relaxing facial. My skin looked and... read more

Reviewed February 1, 2018
Melodye E
,
Galway, New York
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

The best facial ever! Thank you, Rebecca, for a wonderful, relaxing facial. My skin looked and felt great thanks to your expertise. The hydrating facial was just what my skin needed after being in the sun. The Image products you recommended have been a welcome change from what I was using. Can't wait
for my next facial!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Melodye E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca G, Owner at Radiance Skincare by Rebecca, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you Melodye! I love having you in!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

All I can saw is wow. I have had a lot of services since moving to Spa City but nothing like the facial I have received with Rebecca. She takes the time to sit down with you, connect with you, and walks you through every step. I can't believe I almost fell asleep on the table it was so comfortable. Rebecca is seriously gifted in her craft. If you visit Saratoga Springs or live in the area this is a must.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca G, Owner at Radiance Skincare by Rebecca, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you for this thoughtful review Michael!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC