We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$323
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
149
16
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
16
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free netflix fire pit reclining chairs swim spa walking distance to downtown adirondack room greeted warmly sized bed place to stay full size refrigerator relaxing stay chowder the location is perfect recommend this hotel to anyone home away from home the room was nice outdoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 171 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2020 via mobile

This is a lovely Inn that has a traditional homey charm with nice modern amenities such as Free Netflix. The rooms are decorated so nicely and the beds are so comfortable. The staff was excellent and everything is so clean. Lastly, the location and parking were perfect. Great Place at a great price.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KJONE_s123Thing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen Joseph, Owner at Stay Saratoga, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2020

We are so happy that you felt at home and felt comfortable during your stay here. Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it. Have a happy and healthy New Year.

You can always book directly on our website: staysaratoga.net or call us at 5185844220, on Whats App, 5186819544.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2020 via mobile

Our stay at Saratoga Stay
was great . The owner was very accomadating and upgraded our room to a suite with a jacuzzi tub
for free . It was a last minute choice and we loved it . We had a very private and relaxing stay . Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navigator721048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Harrison, General Manager at Stay Saratoga, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2020

It was great to have people from my hometown stay here - Brooklyn! What was even better was how nice you were. I really hope to see you again. My family and I appreciate you staying here. Thanks for the wonderful review.

You can always book directly on our website: staysaratoga.net or call us at 5185844220, on Whats App, 5186819544.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2020

I highly recommend Stay Saratoga. I rented a standard double room for one week. I had a great experience and ended up staying 6 months in a deluxe double room with a good-size kitchen that included a stovetop (no oven), microwave, a full-size refrigerator, toaster, and a Keurig. I appreciated the Keurig cups in my room upon my arrival!
The rooms are clean and spacious. The comfy beds have memory foam mattress toppers and a table with comfortable reclining chairs.
The location is perfect - close to parks, shops, and restaurants. My daughter had delicious food delivered from Ravenous.
The owner Steve is friendly and quickly responds to questions and requests.
He has another property, Berkshire Hills Country Inn. It is conveniently located less than two miles from the Clark Museum.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NC2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Harrison, General Manager at Stay Saratoga, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2020

It was a pleasure having you here for such a long time. We could not ask for better guests. Thank you so much for the very kind review and for highlighting the amenities and location.

You can always book directly on our website: staysaratoga.net or call us at 5185844220, on Whats App, 5186819544.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2020

We just finished staying an entire month. It was great to have a fully equipped large kitchen as part of our room. There were fun things to do on the grounds which included a bocce court, basketball, an outdoor pool table, a fire pit and a swim spa. The room was beautiful, big and clean and had Netflix for free. The location is perfect!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bgh434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Harrison, General Manager at Stay Saratoga, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2020

We are very happy that you had a fun time here. You have a lovely family and it was a pleasure to have you here. We're happy that you enjoyed all the amenities. Hope to see you again.

You can always book directly on our website: staysaratoga.net or call us at 5185844220, on Whats App, 5186819544.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2020 via mobile

Just met the owner Steve,what a nice guy.Very pleasant and accommodating. The room is beautiful and clean..Definitely will come back.The place used to be called Cottage inn.Love the architecture and layout of the room!!Cozy!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lagraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews