We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$361
US$278
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Saratoga Hilton(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$369
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Adelphi Hotel(Saratoga Springs)
US$459
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn & Suites(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$180
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robin Hood Motel(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saratoga Farmstead B&B(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gideon Putnam(Saratoga Springs)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
233
156
50
31
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
156
50
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedsteam showercookie cutterantique furnituresitting roomquaint hotelvictorian styleold world charmgranolabagelscomplimentary breakfastchain hotelroom was largefront porchcongress parkin townwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 480 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2018

We came to visit Skidmore College as part of a college tour with our teen. We stayed for one night and found the Inn to be welcoming and comfortable. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast in the morning was inviting and when I mentioned a dietary restriction of not eating dairy, the kitchen made me some eggs with vegetables without the cheese, which was on the main breakfast entree.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tias, General Manager at The Inn at Saratoga, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Hi Karen!
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

I was so disappointed with The Inn at Saratoga- it’s more like a two star hotel, not three. Very old and dated. My room faced the street which was very noisy. I didn’t sleep the entire night. Chipping paint, lighting in the bathroom was dim, shower had no water pressure, rug in the room and overall decor is dank, dusty and old. Breakfast was the only thing I can say was close to 3 star..everything else was not worth the price paid :(. With so many great places to stay in Saratoga... don’t make the mistake I made and stay here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tias, General Manager at The Inn at Saratoga, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Hi Elizabeth!
We're very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. The Inn is right on Broadway in the heart of downtown Saratoga, which places us conveniently within walking distance to many shops and restaurants, unfortunately the trade off is the higher traffic and associated noise. A room in the back of the building is definitely better for lighter sleepers. We take all feedback from our guests seriously as we are constantly trying to improve and meet the needs of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Wonderful old hotel to stay during racing season! They dress up the exterior beautifully and offer a full breakfast as part of the stay and while eating you can sit out on the porch and enjoy the weather and scenery!

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Vermont
2
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Nice bar, frequently Irish music. A good breakfast, eggs Benedict, waffles with apple crisp, fresh cut fruit, pastries. Rooms are clean, period furniture throughout. Staff is especially nice. Will visit again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Hubby and I enjoyed an evening of Irish music with friends. We shared a delicious warm crab dip appetizer with wine, a perfect combination on a cold damp evening. Decor is Victorian and the staff was cordial and attentive,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank littleoneinsaratoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews