We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
FindHotel
US$100
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$10
Expedia.com
US$100
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
PricelineUS$100
Hotels.comUS$90
Official HotelUS$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
185
91
48
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
91
48
21
28
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 373 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2020

We had our trip reserved in advance. When we got there,we walked around and the place was dirty and run down. The place doesn't look anything like the pictures. The people in front of us were a man and woman who were barely dressed and were inquiring about hourly rates. The attendant provided the rates which seemed normal for them. I tried to cancel but they refused and our fee was not refunded. Still don't regret leaving and going to another hotel. Who knows what type of disease we would have picked up from this place.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kghaytanchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Was in need of a break and did some very last minute planning and research into this weekend. I found this hotel to be well rated and decided to book a room as well as a massage. I called to book and got Mike who was very professional, courteous and service oriented. When I got to the hotel Michael was on duty a lovely young man with great recommendations (Druthers). The room was as most have described large and clean (decor is stuck in the 80s olive greens and slightly iridescent tans!) but I don’t care. Price is reasonable, room is clean, towels were plush and the bathroom was clean and large. The massage (Mary) was beyond excellent! The whirlpool was clean and delicious! The indoor pool was a tad cold but big and clean. I will definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Uesmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roosevelt2015, General Manager at Roosevelt Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear Usemonna, Thank you for the great review and glad you enjoyed your stay! Your patronage is important to us, and we hope that you’ll continue to give us opportunities to serve you. Roosevelt Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs is committed to clean rooms and great service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Love this hotel it has 91 rooms with a huge arcade and lounge room a pub a mall a Dunkin’ Donuts and a big airport across the street and I stayed for 500 days and this hotel closed down December 12th 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Fork932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roosevelt2015, General Manager at Roosevelt Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and glad you enjoyed your stay! Your patronage is important to us, and we hope that you’ll continue to give us opportunities to serve you. Roosevelt Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs is committed to clean rooms and great service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2019

The hotel staff were a great help in selecting transportation to and from all locations during our visit. Room was very clean and well stocked with all travel needs. The property was well taken care of and access to room and parking was exceptional. The night lighting on the property a bust was also exceptional. Track and casino No.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank mary beth c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roosevelt2015, General Manager at Roosevelt Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2019

Dear Cass, On behalf of the Roosevelt Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs we would like to thank you for the wonderful compliments you have spoken. It was an absolute pleasure having the guest stay with us. We are pleased you had such a great experience with us, we strive everyday to make this the best hotel in town. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Very nice lower price hotel in the Springs. Nice clean well appointed rooms. Large TV , fridge and comfortable bed. Great spa including workout room large pool, hot tub and sauna. Also a nice continental breakfast in cozy breakfast area. Overall a good deal.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Davidkul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roosevelt2015, General Manager at Roosevelt Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Dear David, On behalf of the Roosevelt Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs we would like to thank you for the wonderful compliments you have spoken. It was an absolute pleasure having the guest stay with us. We are pleased you had such a great experience with us, we strive everyday to make this the best hotel in town. We hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews