We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$139
View deal
Expedia.comUS$139
FindHotelUS$139
Orbitz.comUS$139
TravelocityUS$139
CheapTicketsUS$139
TripadvisorUS$139
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
181
72
13
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
181
72
13
8
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 294 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2020

When I saw the rooms I was shocked! It was not clean at all! In Covid time, cleaning is the most important thing. People smoke inside rooms, it smells so bad, blankets have hokes from cigarettes. I paid for 2 nights, and did not stay even one! End up renting a hotel in Holiday inn. Stuff did not wear masks!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunnyJaifar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2020

What a waste of money. Very uncomfortable atmosphere and unclean. They don't offer refunds because they know once people get their they wont stay and will want their money back. PLEASE don't make the same mistake I did.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah_El1zab3th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel for over 15 years, since the new owners took it over a few years it has gone downhill. This year, they refused to refund our money (that was paid in full in December) even though we adhered to their policy of canceling more than 75-80 days prior to check on. Management ignored all calls and emails for three months. We pulled up to the hotel and saw that the pool had been drained and filled with rocks, When we checked in the manager was extremely unprofessional and rude. We did not feel safe and we left not even staying the first night.

Room tip: If you are on the first floor it sounds like elephants are walking above, they pulled up the rugs and put cheap laminate down.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Beachnoni2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2020

We have stayed at The Springs for over 15 years, there have been issues since the new owners took over a few years ago. Due to medical issues, we tried to cancel three-four months earlier, the owners never responded until June when we were told they would not honor their refund policy.,Use it or credit next year they said. We got to the hotel, pool was filled in with rocks, room not very clean, and manager belligerent, since we knew we wouldn’t get any sleep ( hotel did not feel safe) we left and went to a reputable hotel.

Room tip: Stay anywhere else in Saratoga! 🤮
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joandH879NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2020

In June I posted about problems cancelling reservations due to Corona virus, and lack of response from The Springs Motel. My review was rejected! by Trip Advisor.Just an update that we heard from the Springs Motel that no refunds would be given. When asked for the gentleman's name his response was " Joey bag of donuts" and he hung up on us! We loved the Springs Motel until it was sold! BTW, I have just heard that the pool is filled with gravel! They don't show that on their site!

Room tip: Stay home!
Date of stay: August 2020
Thank fitzrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews