We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$93
FindHotelUS$93
BestWestern.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
Expedia.comUS$93
getaroom.comUS$109
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
14
6
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
6
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hotel close to downtown yogurt stayed here front desk lobby pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2020

A very comfortable and clean hotel, friendly staff, but a little high with their pet fee. I gave it aa average rating for value because of the high pet fee but otherwise a good value easy on and off the interstate.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobbie Leonardi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2020

Hi Bob, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are grateful that you chose our pet friendly accommodations when visiting Saratoga Springs. I will do some research to be sure that our pet fee is on par with other hotels in the area that are pet friendly; thank you again for your review. Happy to hear everything from location to service was rated 5 stars!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020 via mobile

We found ourselves here for several nights due to unexpected circumstances. The management, (Bobby ;-) was incredibly accommodating to our needs and super compassionate at a difficult time, which we will never forget.
The staff had many cleaning and distancing policies clearly in place to minimize chances of COVID infection.
The location is ideal; not far from the highway but very close to Saratoga Spa State Park. I was able to easily bike from the hotel to the park.
We will stay here again.
Thank you to all who made us welcome during our stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TheAbbySeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobbie Leonardi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your personal experience with future travelers. I hope to see you again and truly wish you and your family the best. It was my pleasure to host your trip to Saratoga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2020

Beautifully decorated and very clean. The front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly, everyone always said hello and asked if we were enjoing our stay. The quickly provided extra towels and even a toothbrush for my grandson who forgot to pack one.
The sitting area was an extra, we enjoyed sitting and having coffee in an area that was not our room. On a rainly day as we had it was nice to have the extra space to lounge about.
This hotel is located close to parks and museums, and a short ride to Albany and Lake George.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank felipea1192020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobbie Leonardi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and honest review. Guest satisfaction is a top priority of ours and we are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your family getaway. I will be sure to share your experience with my team. We welcome you back the next time you visit beautiful Saratoga Springs and look forward to hosting your next stay soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel.
We had a very pleasant and restful stay.
The room and bathroom was very clean. And so was the lobby and common areas.
The evening front desk lady was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Room tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor and it was very quiet.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Junesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine French, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2020

Dear Junesl

Thank you for taking time to post your review.Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2020 via mobile

Pool nice but only 4 chairs to lay down
on. Hotel comfortable but only 4 lounge chairs by pool. Need to get some more. Air conditioning in rooms are great. The main reason I stayed here was the outdoor pool. Not very good you can’t enjoy the nice pool no where to lie down. Please get more lounge chairs that would make a big difference to enjoy the pool

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Belmont55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy French, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2020

Dear Belmont

Thank you for taking time to post your review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews