We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hilton.comUS$125
PricelineUS$125
Expedia.comUS$125
Hotels.comUS$125
FindHotelUS$125
StayForLongUS$146
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
158
66
39
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
158
66
39
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location front desk walking distance to shops and restaurants room was clean convention center the main street business conference housekeeping staff downtown area in town pleasant stay excellent stay night stay an easy walk visit saratoga broadway flurry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 290 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2020

I stayed a night at this hotel. The room as clean - Hilton partners with Lysol to clean high contact areas . It is centrally located to many restaurants and attractions. The town itself is walkable and we were able to get to most places by walking. My only disappointment was that the pool was not open due to CDC guidelines. My nephew was looking forward to it. I stayed at a hotel in Lake George and a Hilton in Mystic over the past few weeks - the pool was open at these locations, Other than that, my stay was fine and I'd recommend a stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bklynami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas Olsen, General Manager at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2020

Dear Bklynami,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind comments about how your room was clean and I'll will be sure to share with my team. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future when you travels bring you back to Saratoga Springs.

Thank you,

Thomas Olsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020

Friendly front desk staff, very comfortable, clean and cozy room. Location couldn't be beat, right on the end of the strip downtown. Felt reassured and safe about their Covid practices to make room safe, which was important to me. Convenient parking. Front desk gave a wonderful recommendation for dinner when I checked in, right across the street at the Bistro, it was great.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas Olsen, General Manager at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2020

Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind comments about how you felt safe about our Covid practices to make room safe and will be sure to share with our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future when you travels bring you back to Saratoga Springs.

Thank you,

Thomas Olsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2020

Stayed during pandemic, hotel was clean, room clean, everyone wearing a mask. Unfortunately most amenities not available but understandable at this time. Great location, short walk to shopping, restaurants in city. Recommend to walk thru parking lot to have dinner at Olde Bryan Inn, old historic inn and food and service is excellent.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas Olsen, General Manager at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2020

Dear Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind comments and will be sure to share with our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future when you travels bring you back to Saratoga Springs.

Thank you,

Thomas Olsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2020

Very nice property located in walking distance to many great restaurants. Conference food was very good, and staff was amazing. Bartenders in the hotel bar did a fabulous job behind the bar and were very personable.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank toddmchugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasOlsen, General Manager at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2020

Dear Todd,


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind comments and will be sure to share with our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future when you travels bring you back to Saratoga Springs.


Thank you,

Thomas Olsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

The Saratoga Hilton is perfectly located in beautiful Saratoga Springs, NY. The staff was welcoming and efficient and my room was clean and very comfortable. The conference facilities were centrally located in the hotel and the staff made our conference a success.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank E911Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasOlsen, General Manager at The Saratoga Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Dear 911mon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your kind comments and will be sure to share with our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future when you travels bring you back to Saratoga Springs.

Thank you,

Thomas Olsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews