We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved this place!”

The Corner at Skaneateles Bakery
Ranked #22 of 36 Restaurants in Skaneateles
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 1, 2018

We ended up going here multiple mornings because we liked their latte's and breakfast food. It is very popular and we will go again.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2017

Quaint, cute, little cafe, bakery. Freshness!!! Fabulous! We had a grilled chicken with peppers and cheese, so tasty, so fresh, very good. Fast service, nice location just off main street. pricing reasonable. we loved it.very clean.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JJ1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Love their specialty coffees and treats. This is a perfect place to swing in and treat yourself. Staff is friendly and items are fresh. Love the decor.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank cloverhill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017

This bakery was my go-to for breakfast every morning during my 4 night stay in Skaneateles. It has an array of great breakfast sandwiches, fresh donuts and other sweet treats.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Andrea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2016

The soups are good-sandwiches too! Don't forget to get a peanut butter cookie or fresh donut-kinda busy in the summer and during Xmas.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Corner at Skaneateles Bakery also viewed

Skaneateles, Finger Lakes
Skaneateles, Finger Lakes
 
Skaneateles, Finger Lakes
Skaneateles, Finger Lakes
 
Skaneateles, Finger Lakes
Skaneateles, Finger Lakes
 

Been to The Corner at Skaneateles Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing