We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western The Inn At The Fairgrounds(Syracuse)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
474
256
74
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
256
74
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstilted kiltred lobsterchuck e cheesesmall signgreat hotelwafflescomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubbreakfast staffexcellent stayfresh fruitrooms are cleanstay there againfront desk staffeasy accessnice breakfastoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 830 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2018

From start to finish this was an excellent stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very good and very clean. Nice! Breakfast was great. Especially liked making your own waffles. On our next trip with our family, our children will love doing that. Place was quiet and parking was ample and easy. Great location right off expressway and near a lot of places. Made use of their business center which really helped me.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q3601UQmikem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaB-AGM, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

We are thrilled to hear Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Syracuse exceeded your expectations. -- We are happy to know you had a fabulous stay with us while visiting Syracuse and are excited for your future stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018

We always stay at Hampton Inns. These hotels are excellent value for the money. The staff was very courteous and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast was tasty and offered many choices. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank theodoreg892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaB-AGM, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.com. We do appreciate our guests feedback and comments to ensure our guests stays are enjoyable and comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Staff was amazing, location was great with many restaurants within 5 min. And highway right there. Pool and hot tub were large. Free breakfast was great with waffle makers, one hot meat option and one hot egg options different every day. Coffee available all day and cookies in the evening available was a nice touch. My room was a king with sofa bed. I wish this type of room would have a minifridge. I have never stayed at a hotel in the last 10 years that didn't have a mini fridge. Don't know why either because this room was very spacious. Room was beside elevator so it was a little too noisy for me.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maxime B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaB-AGM, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

We truly value all the comments that are left for future guests on Expedia.com and make sure to share them with all the staff. Thank you so much for adding your comments and for being our guest! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2018

My daughter and I stayed here because of it's closeness to LeMoyne College where we were doing a college visit. The location was perfect and was literally 3 minutes from the college. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was perfect for an overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable and we had plenty of room to move around. I especially appreciated having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. I also appreciated receiving the LeMoyne College discount! I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I were in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaB-AGM, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

We are thrilled to hear Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Syracuse exceeded your expectations. -- We are happy to know you had a fabulous stay with us while visiting Syracuse and are excited for your future stays with us. All Lemoyne parents receive a discount, glad you got to take advantage of it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

All of the staff we had contact with were very helpful and friendly. They even interacted with our grandchildren ages 2 and 6 in a very kind and genuine manner. We found the facilities to be very well kept and clean. We used the pool and hot tub which we also found to be in good order. We would recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone. The only thing that we found a bit challenging was finding the correct road to turn on after getting off the highway. We could see the Inn, but the sign on the street is not very large and we passed it by. Other than that we had a great experience. Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q7970VLkarend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CristinaB-AGM, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

We are thrilled to hear Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Syracuse exceeded your expectations. -- We are happy to know you had a fabulous stay with us while visiting Syracuse and are excited for your future stays with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews