We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Autumn weekend”
Review of Ladoria Ristorante

Ladoria Ristorante
Reserve with OpenTable
Ladoria Ristorante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 25 Restaurants in Tannersville
Price range: US$30 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Had fabulous breakfast , lunches and dinners this weekend at LaDoria restaurant at the Villa Vosilla Hotel. Hearty delicious breakfasts , delicious lunches and spectacular dinners! Not to be missed! Staff makes u feel like family! Really fabulous!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kathypine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 109 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018

Delicious food! Perfect portion sizes. Beautiful presentation. Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gennaro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

The ladoria restaurant was truly an amazing experience the food was so delicious home cook meal. The service was excellent I highly recommend it to everyone.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rosemary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We were on a quick layover to our next destination. The dinner we had was beyond delicious. We shared a portobello and green salad and then pasta Bolognese and a Shrimp Diablo? . The texture, the sauce, the taste —- all exquisite and quite a gem in this area. Thank you Chef!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Julie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

My husband and I went to the VillaVosilla in the Katskills for the Labor Day weekend last year with two other couples and had such a fantastic time - we had to go back there again this year with more members of the family....Doria and Lee were so attentive with each one of us and making sure that we were all enjoying ourselves and everything. What can I say,The service was great, the food was so delicious and plenty I can just go on and on.. There were no clicks we all got to know one another and felt like one happy family enjoying the music, the food and having lots of fun. Thanks Lee and Doria for your warm hospitality, we felt like we were in Italy and hope to see you next year.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mezzapelleanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ladoria Ristorante also viewed

Tannersville, Catskill Region
 
Tannersville, Catskill Region
 

Been to Ladoria Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing