We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
18
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews race track turning stone casino flat screen tv beds were comfortable stayed here wedding pillows wifi amenities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Great little place to stay. Rooms are on the smaller side, but sufficient. We enjoy staying at mom & pop type places. This has been owned by the same family for decades. Decor is dated, but in good shape and clean. To be honest that is part of the charm. Wish we stayed during the summer so we could enjoy the pool.

Room Tip: Pay cash and save a little money.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank roji65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016

We stayed at Coachway Motel on the way to New England.

On the plus side, the room was very clean and well maintained. (I read the only "Terrible" review...that reviewer must have intended to review another property. The review didn't match our experience at all.) The price was very good.

The only negative was that our room must have been a smoking room some time in the past (or a previous guest smoked in the room). The odor wasn't overwhelming and we didn't ask for a room change, given how late we arrived, but if you're sensitive to such things (as we are), mention it to the host.

Room Tip: If you're sensitive about "smoking smell", be sure to mention this to the host to assure that you get a room that hasn't been smoked in.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Having stayed here before, and coming through, we made reservations ahead of time.
This motel is American owned and run by wonderful people. Willing to accommodate you and try to fit your needs. They have suites available also. Rooms come with small fridge and micro, flat screen TV. A very lovely outdoor pool as well.

Room Tip: All rooms are park at your door. Suites, I'm not sure. Rooms are clean, cozy and comfortable.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

Visiting friends and family over a holiday weekend. Clean ,comfortable, family friendly and amazing service. Already planning to come back for our next trip!
Thank you! Grandpa, enjoyed swimming in the pool with one of his favorite little girl

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank susiepower111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay there. The service was great, the rooms were clean. Close to everything. Good family environment. Will definitely stay there again when we return to the Boxing Hall of Fame or the Casino.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jmarion619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews