We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$119
Expedia.comUS$119
TripadvisorUS$119
TravelocityUS$119
Orbitz.comUS$119
CheapTicketsUS$119
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
162
140
84
29
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
140
84
29
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turning stone get away casino hotel great room king bed tower slots accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 428 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2020 via mobile

Great room.the casino was in the same building we enjoyed our stay.it was just one night and we had a friend with us but no fridge and everything else was good and will be back and very pleasant people

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nay34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Arrived around 6:30 PM. cocktails in our room, relaxing dinner at 8:00 then off to the casino for some fun. Not a winner this time, but enjoyed myself. Breakfast at the Emerald Room was delicious. Spent another hour trying to win some money back. Did Not! Another wonderful time at Turning Stone!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Madeline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turningstoneresort, Guest Services at The Hotel at Turning Stone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for your 5-star review, Madeline! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Came back happy. A room and 50$ credit,thanks TS! Checked out the new Sports Betting Lounge although we were disappointed we could not sit in the comfy chairs. The server said we had to reserve them for A pretty hefty fee. There were many empty ones for Monday night FB. Only complaint about an otherwise fun visit.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bluesage66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2019

If you stay in the Tower Hotel, you won't have to leave the hotel. I imagine, that's a big deal in the winter. There are several restaurants of every calibre from fine dining to buffet, a couple of nightclubs, several bars, clothing stores, indoor pool, a spa with sauna, hot tub, steam room and of course the casino. There is black jack in the Turquoise Tiger with a more intimate setting than the casino. There is an art gallery that sells Native American art and jewelry. You can just drop your luggage in the room and everything you need is there.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Csaltpleez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turningstoneresort, Guest Services at The Hotel at Turning Stone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

We really appreciate all of your kind words and review! We're proud to offer our guests a wide variety of dining, gaming, entertainment and retail options. We're so glad to hear of your experience and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2019

My wife and I went to the Harvest Buffet and it was fantastic!!! My wife was cold, so the young lady asked if we would like another table. She sat us at a table that was warmer nd we loved it! The shrimp was great, cooked just right. I had a slice of beef that was great. It was a little rare and the nice young man put it on the grill to make it right. Loved the food and the servers! Can not wait to go back!!!

Room tip: Corner room was Great!!!
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank silasmagoo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turningstoneresort, Guest Services at The Hotel at Turning Stone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the shrimp and beef and that your experience at Season's Harvest Buffet was fantastic. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews