We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$119
View deal
Trip.comUS$119
HurbUS$119
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
249
207
86
35
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
249
207
86
35
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turning stone pino bianco shower head golf course pleasant surprise tower casino valet steakhouse heads ts lap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 594 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2020

They have a new Check-in process which you do online ahead of time which appears to speed things up. I like that process, however they need to add notes section, we prefer higher floors and we should be able to note that instead of having a room assigned before getting there and not being able to make that choice.
The room was very clean and comfortable like it always was.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hainsc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2020 via mobile

The accommodations at the Tower are first rate. The room was spacious, well appointed, and very clean. When I mentioned to the person at the front desk that it was my wife’s birthday, she gave her a complimentary box of expensive chocolates. Everyone you deal with at the Turning Stone is very helpful and friendly. While the rate is a little pricey, I would recommend the Tower to anyone.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robert-C-1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2020

Turning Stone is a great place for a weekend break, the room was spacious and clean, we were on the 19th floor, we ate at the Italian restaurant Pino Bianco, food and service was good. We also ate at the TS Steak House, great seafood tower and steak.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

$300 plus tax for a room on Saturday night on 15th floor. My shower was one shower head in a tub with curtain while friend's shower had multiple massage heads for various movements in a shower stall with glass doors. Drill type sounds in room next to me at 10pm for 20 minutes then again at 7am. My friend did not have these issues. Definitely NOT worth what I had to pay!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tammyc10905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice hotel, with pleasant service, great amenities (work out room, hot hot tub, lap pool, kids pool, restaurants, free parking (self or valet)...), casino, and reasonably priced. In season the golf course looks tempting.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank johnbyl50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
turningstoneresort, Guest Service at The Tower At Turning Stone, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Thank you for your review, John! We're so glad you were able to enjoy all of the amenities. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews