We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$109
TripadvisorUS$109
eDreams
WyndhamUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
Lol.travelUS$128
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
398
176
67
43
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
398
176
67
43
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turning stone casino hot tub would stay here again free breakfast great place to stay nice room shuttle pet desk accommodations concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 717 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2021

Very clean, well maintained hotel. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. I had a problem with other guests there and the Employees were quick to resolve the problem, very apologetic & understanding

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bpauls21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2021

Not worth the money. Checked out @ 2:30am because they couldn’t resolve noise issue. They couldn’t move us either because they were booked. Hands down worst experience staying at a hotel. Won’t be back ever.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgoodman713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2021

Stayed a quick overnight on a business trip.
Room was clean and comfortable, no problems sleeping.
I left my travel kit behind and the managers graciously mailed to my house at no expense.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2020

We drove up to pick up our granddaughter from college. Staff is very friendly, hotel accommodates pets. Missed a real breakfast but it is covid so understandable. Would stay here again when she returns to school!

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annmarie3398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2020

The hot tub, pool are closed!! The buffet is a joke because you get a bag breakfast that consist of an orange, rice krispy treat and one bottle water. If you ask for another bag breakfast you will be denied.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sheilamay86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter Kosha, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Verona, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2020

Thank you for your comments. All our amenities have been closed since March with Covid-19. Our Pool, Jacuzzi, Fitness Center, Buffet breakfast, bar, the shuttle to the casino, and meeting room, are closed. We are giving out the Wyndham brand standard breakfast of an orange, a granola bar in a brown bag with a bottled water. We do not expect anything to open until the spring or summer of 2021.

People ask about our web site, all Wyndham hotels ( 9,000+) are controlled by Wyndham. Each hotel does not control the sites. If it were up to us, we would removed all pictures and descriptions of all the amenities that are closed.
Sincerely,
Peter Kosha - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews