We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient Take out service”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #16 of 101 Restaurants in Victor
Price range: US$0 - US$12
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Used take-out option due to traveling with pet. Food was good but a little pricey. A mistake was also made on our order that was not discovered until we were back at the hotel. Very complete menu but check your order before leaving,

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank BLJandA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 134 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2017

Eaten at quite a few chili's, but this was the best. Ann, our waitress was old school, friendly, fun, and efficient. Went the extra mile! Had a couple of drinks and the 22$ special. Quantity and quality was great. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ted L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

My husband and I had the 2 for $22 special. Hubby had the chicken quesadilla and I had the chicken fajitas. Both were delicious. Destiny, our server, was highly efficient at her job. The portions were very generous. I took leftovers to go & can make a wrap for lunch tomorrow :)

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzysews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

Always a warm, inviting atmosphere. My wife and I usually get the 2 forv$20 6oz sirloin. Always cooked to perfection. Baked potato is always yummy. Steamed veggies done properly as well.
Service is always good and wait staff is friendly.
It's a great go to place for a great meal.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Chili's...great beer, yummy food (love the Oldtimers Burger) and the consistency. I always know what I am going to get at a Chili's...sometimes that's what you need after a long day.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank greekbecky2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Victor, Finger Lakes
Victor, Finger Lakes
 
Victor, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing