We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, spacious 2 bedroom apartment in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Agios Dimitrios, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sab880
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful, spacious 2 bedroom apartment in a friendly and safe area of Athens.”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located within a 10 minute walk to the Ilioupoli metro transit stop. Approximately 15 minutes to the Acropolis via metro . It is situated in an area providing all your stay needs, restaurants ( amazing food), grocery stores, coffee shops, and pharmacy if needed. The apartment was exceptionally clean and well equipped. Panos (the owner) was most helpful and accommodating, answering all of our questions with efficiency. Would highly recommend this apartment and area to
any one who is going to Athens, Greece.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
So nice hosting you guys! Look forward seeing you again in Athens ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Place. Enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay. The place was very comfortable for the four of us, and was well decorated. Communication with the owner was great. He made sure that we had everything that we needed. I really appreciate the information that he sent me to help me know how to get to places near the home. Thank you for a great stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
It has a pleasure hosting you Martin! Hope next time we can enjoy a dinner together :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radu A. P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A comfortable apartment with everything needed for a pleasant stay”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A comfortable apartment with everything needed for a pleasant stay. We liked how it is arranged and equipped, with a large terrace and enjoyable. the area is quiet, safe and you always know what time it is by tolling the bells from the church across the street.
The owner is a nice guy, he has provided us information and useful links and was concerned us feel better during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: arrangement of the apartment aaaaand the window with notes and impressions of tourists who passed by.
Liked least: no elevator:)))))))
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you guys! It was pleasure hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rollmops5...
Lille, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, you should go there !!”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The appartement is very nice, good size and well located. Less than 1 km to subway, in a small street with a lot of orange and lemon trees. The balcony is very quiet with a splendid view on a church. Balcony is the best place of the city to have a breakfast or a dinner !
All equipment inside is modern and of good quality.
The owner is a charming man. His welcome is perfect ! He can give a lot of good advices and adresses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony and the owner !
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you so much guys! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing