We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family trip in famille monde. ..”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside View
Air-Conditioned Bedroom Air-Conditioned Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Outside View
Air-Conditioned Bedroom
Air-Conditioned Bedroom
Sofa bed
Air-conditioned Bedroom with Sofa-Bed and TV
Kitchen
Kitchen & Dining Room
Dining Room
Washroom
Bathroom & Toilet
Bathroom & Toilet
Bathroom
Property Outside View
The Terrace
BBQ Night organised by Paradisia Team
Fisherman inside our Turquoise Lagoon
The Sunrise from Trou d'Eau Douce
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
The Magnificent Sunrise
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
Parasailing...Fly in the Blue Sky...
ile aux Cerfs Island
Our Lagoon
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
High in the Sky...
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
Palmar Beach
Palmar Beach
Palmar Beach
Palmar Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Trou d'eau Douce

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Francky22...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Family trip in famille monde. ..”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great place to share maurician spirit.
Near to many places.
15 min walk from public beach and boat trip to l'île aux cerfs.
Yash's family is great to meet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TadasV28
1 review
“Perfect place for holiday with familly.”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect place for holiday, nice beach close to that place. Palmar beach is one of the best for snorkeling from the coach. Owners are very helpful. Yash organized cheapest trips to visit famous places in Mauritius.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley P
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome and friendliest host in Mauritius!!”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I've stumbled across Yash's place on the internet while searching information about Ile Aux Cerfs. And Yash's place is walking distance to the embarkation point (in Trou D'eau Douce) to Ile Aux Cerfs. I'd glad that I've made such decision to book Yash's place to start my holiday in Mauritius. You can get everything you need about Mauritius from Yash, such as transportation, accommodation, even grocery (from his father's store located right below the inn) if you want to snack or do some self cooking in your room. The room I've booked is well-equipped and it's good for three adults (one would have to sleep on the sofa bed). I would love to stay longer at Yash's place if I would have known the area is actually very nice to explore in a very relaxing manner, and now I've already missed the friendly neighborhood there! I strongly recommend you to contact Yash first regarding tours and stuff in Mauritius, he for sure will try his very best to accommodate you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rickard A
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect, the best place in Mauritius. Kindly and and nice staff. Yash will arrange what ever you want to see in the Island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass51...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memorable experience”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The best host ever! Warm hospitality, such a helpful people! Actually my stay at Paradisia Holiday Inn was perfect! I have never found before such a sincere and honest people as I found with Paradisia. They have been organizing well a trip to Ile d'Cerfs that was an amazing experience. As I do work in hospitality, I would emphasis that Paradisa is the best example how to be a fantastic hotelier. Definitely I would recommend to everyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CecaLluis...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“People who exceed your expectations and make you feel at home in Mauritius!”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My expectations are definitely far exceeded! The hosts are the best hosts I've ever had and I do travel a lot and I work in hospitality but I could say that in Paradisia Holiday Inn you would get nothing less than the genuine, authentic hospitality and a memorable stay.The location of the place is near the beach, it's very easy to find it. I have just the best words for every aspect of it! I definitely recommend it to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The people!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin O
1 review
“Friendliest Owners”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

The whole family were hospitable with the convenience of their mini supermarket right outside the apartments. They will help you arrange anything at a better price or advise you otherwise accordingly! Great stay and friends made for life!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing