We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private and relaxing!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private and relaxing!
Pool gazebo Fresh breeze
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Private and relaxing!
Pool gazebo
Fresh breeze
Pool view
Soak up the sun!
Welcome
Quiet location
Bright livingroom
Watch tv or read a book on rainy days!
Spacious setting
Open Concept
Large master bedroom with ensuite
Accommodating patio
Rancho Azul map.
Nature a stone throw away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kevin S
Marathon, WI
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Beautiful home with a great pool and outdoor seating area. The pictures are exactly what it actually looks like. Conveniently located near the resorts and beaches. Right on the edge of the undeveloped area of the island and the view from the pool is fantastic. I would recommend renting a four wheel drive vehicle as you can actually drive around behind the house and you are immediately on the trails that go through the undeveloped area. Our teenage girls loved spending the day at the beach and then coming back to the pool to relax and unwind.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for your review! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed July 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgia
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheri f
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“what an amazing experience!!!!!!”
Reviewed March 12, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

As I sit here on the outdoor couch on the patio with a glass of wine, I though this would be a great opportunity to write my review. First off, Clint is a great host. He met us on our second day in aruba to bring us to rancho azul. The house is super clean and the pictures do not do this place justice. The bedrooms are gorgeous and spacious. The pool is amazing and the view is even better. Rancho is close to all a emenities....close to palm beach angle eagle beach. Everything you need for a family retreat is here at rancho. I will never travel all inclusive again. Foxy, the neighbourhood dog has been with us every day, so treat her well. We have discovered that she is a picky eater....liking only hotdogs...not cooked and no dog treats! Lol! We travelled with 4 adults and 2 children undzer the age of 5. Clint has everything you will need to enjoh the beach. Chairs, toys, beach towels, etc. If you plan on visiting aruba book rancho azul! It will not disapoint! Thanks clint! We are having a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the patio
Liked least: nothing! amazing overall
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K H
Ann Arbor
1 review
“A little bit of heaven but close to everything!”
Reviewed March 2, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We - 2 adults and four kids unter the age of 10 - spent a wonderful week at Rancho Azul. The house is the second last in a street with nice houses, but we hardly noticed the neighbor house as it was so little and hidden.
Clint picked us up from the airport which was very helpful! Thanks again, Clint!
The house is very bright and the furniture is rustic colonial style and very tasteful. It's not brandnew anymore which made us even more comfortable as we didn't have to be too stressed with our little kids.
The house gets very hot during the day but the excellent air condition in the 3 bedrooms made the nights very comfortable.
Highlight is the pool/lounge area with the hammock, deck chairs and beautiful plants and arrangements. The patio is so private and the path behind the house is hardly used. Now end then horseback-riders, bikers and a few tourists with jeeps passed by. It's very quiet.
In the evening when the kids slept we looked at the sky and enjoyed the stars and the moon, the nightlights in the pool were very romantic.
Twice per week someone came to clean the pool.
Clint was very helpful to organize a travel cod for our son and exchanged a few broken bulbs of light fixtures.
Eagle Beach, Palm Beach and Arachi Beach with lighthouse in the background are only a 5 Min. drive away. Arachi Beach was our favorite as there are many locals and not only tourists. The next big supermarket is about 10 min away, however there is another little one 2 minutes away (which wasn't that helpful really).
I didn't give 5 stars because of the kitchen equipment which doesn't meet the standard of the house as we didn't have enough silverware and the pots & pans were really old. We informed Clint about this and he was going to take care of this.
Some of the blinds don't open anymore, so we had to improvise here and there which wasn't really a big issue at all. We told Clint about this issue, too.
We had a wonderful time and we would definately book this rental again the next time on Aruba and recommend it to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the house and pool area
Liked least: Kitchen equipment and blinds
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
Reviewed February 17, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing