We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$179
US$166
View deal
SAVE US$13
Free cancellation until 21-06-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$179
US$166
View deal
SAVE US$13
Free cancellation until 21-06-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$166
TravelocityUS$166
Trip.comUS$179
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,039)
Filter reviews
2,039 results
Traveller rating
939
644
236
131
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
939
644
236
131
89
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,039 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2020

We really enjoyed the views on the ocean, seeing the pelicans flying on a very short distance from your window was exiting. The rocks with the birds on it, marvelous!
Service was good and the staff in the restaurant was very helpful.
No problem with sharing dishes and perfect glutenfree ( celiac disease).

Room tip: All the rooms have good views
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gerriethijs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2020

Dear Gerriet,
Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed our views and the wild life of our surroundings. I will share your comment about the restaurant staff with them and I thank you in the name of each of them.
We hope to have the pleasure to have you back when your trips will bring you to the region again.
Sincerely,
Angelica Pûmpin
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Unique location,hotel built into the rocks above the ocean.Environmentally sensitive.Feel at one with nature.Staff professional and friendly.Must have a massage and spa.Views also amazing.Enjoyed all our meals at Acqua and breakfast a treat in this beautiful setting.

Room tip: Room 416The ultimate in luxury but only one of its kind.Premium spa room also fantastic
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KenA955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2019

Dear Ken,
Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our SPA, Restaurant and views.
We hope to have you soon back in your next trip to Chile.
Kindest regards
Angelica Pûmpin
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

View from the room was like nothing I’d seen before ! The location is amazing!!! Scheduled massage morning of and they were very accommodating!! My massage was $40 for one hour and 1 hr steam and sauna was $13 i think. Was super happy with prices overall and our stay!! Would go back!

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank greattravelaffair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2019

Dear guest,
Many thanks for taking time to write a review. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have yo back soon.
Sincerely yours,
Angelica Pümpin
General Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Nice place to restore your energy, if you love heard the sea waves all night long, this is your place...Road and access to the hotel are a little congested, even do is worth it.
For me be in contact with the sea all the time is price less, the only restaurant have a word class food, no mention the gorgeous wine chart... they have my favorite wine, Chilean 1865 Carmenre…
I Love that place

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank antoniofaundez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews