We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
20
4
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
4
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2018

My stay here was nothing less then exceptional.A lovely large room with comfortable bed, Reception staff kind and polite. The restaurant in this hotel called chatter box is definitely one of the best this city has to offer. Dinner at this new restaurant which has an interesting menu, wonderful meal that was perfectly served by our waiter. Room service breakfast was exactly on time, hot (not warm) food. All in all, a perfect stay!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SiddharthS1269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

The best part about this place is the location. Very near from the station and has good food which makes it the best and I would always stay here no matter how many times I come to Jalandhar .. best place

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank sanjeev k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with family and itwas a neat and clean hotel with all major facilities and I would really recommend it to everyone!! The best part about this property is the location of it and I am so happy to have found a property like this!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deepak R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

It was comfortable stay. I enjoyed staying over here. Rooms were clean and with all the required facilities. Staff is very nice and cooperative. They make your stay feel like homly environment. Luv this hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank bhishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my wife, would recommend it to stay over here. Provides a lot of facilities and also free WiFi.
It was a comfortable stay with all things properly arranged. Located in centre of the city

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kuldeep K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews