We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
27
88
42
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
88
42
26
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 201 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2016

The room was clean and we slept well. There was a slightly odd smell in the room, but we got used to it. There was no gluten free bread at all for breakfast, which was disappointing. If you stay in a room with a bunk bed watch your head when you get out of bed.

We like these budget hotels, but the smell, bang on the head and lack of thought at breakfast, made us happy we had not paid more.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2016

I like these Ibis hotels! I was cycling to Paris and stopped here en route. You get a room with everything you need, a peaceful night sleep, parking, and TV. The staff were helpful. Always great value. Keep it up Ibis!

Room Tip: high room away from the lift
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

So we knew this was a basic budget hotel, however that doesn't mean a non-smoking room should reek of smoke. We were disappointed by the strong smoke smell in our room, but fortunately there was a window to open and let a little fresh air in. Also, the shower head hook in our room was broken, and so it just hung down and didn't have place to hold it up. Had we not prepaid and arrived late very tired, I'm not sure we would have stayed here.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS BUDGET O, Directeur at Ibis Budget Orgeval, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2015
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur ,

Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à Ibis Budget Orgeval.

Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses.
Les hôtels Ibis Budget sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux.

Soyez assuré(e) que les mesures nécessaires seront mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquée. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour.

Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.
Stéphane AUGUSTE
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2015

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IBIS BUDGET O, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Orgeval, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews