We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
CharmsAG
Wiesbaden, Germany

Perfect location for Europa park.

Review of Hotel am Park
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 9, 2023via mobile
Pros:
Location is right outside Europa park. Free parking available on site. They have a set breakfast which is amazing and delicious! Staff speaks English and checking in was a breeze. The room is spacious but nothing special. There is a convenient store and restaurants nearby.

Cons:
0/0
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$410
  • Expedia.com
    C$407
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$369
  • Hotels.com
    C$407
0.3 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$246
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$245
  • Vio.com
0.6 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$275
C$262
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$275
  • Hotels.com
    C$275
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$376
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$392
  • Agoda.com
    C$327
  • Hotels.com
    C$392
0.9 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Pool
MAISON A RUST
C$179
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$179
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$399
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$399
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$145
  • Expedia.com
    C$145
  • Tripadvisor
    C$145
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Room #4
C$136
  • Agoda.com
    C$136
1.0 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$554
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$554
  • eDreams
    C$554
1.0 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$315
  • Expedia.com
    C$379
0.2 km from Hotel am Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rust
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
70
121
63
22
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
121
63
22
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 298 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2023 via mobile

A superbly located hotel to visit Europapark (you are literally across the street from the park). A large and free car park space is available for hotel guests. Moreover, the room was clean, modern and well organized. Breakfast is served at the table by an efficient and smiling staff. I would definitely go back.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GuillPiAr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 27, 2022 via mobile

Hotel insisted to cancel our reservation and they did so last minute. Make sure they will be opened or they will ruin tour travel plans. There are plenty other hotels in Rust which are reliable and offer decent service. I would not recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lekem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 18, 2022

Stayed for one night (16.05.2022).
The staff is really nice. I had to change my booking twice and both time it went very well.
The room (C125 - in the new building) can accomodate 4 people and is very nice, clean and modern.
Great location ; 2 minute walk from Europa Park main entrance (across the street).
Will definitively go back there.

Room tip: The C building is new ; I guess the rooms are the nicest.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EricL4531
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 10, 2022

Excellent place to stay. Totally recommended. Hotel/room was spotlessly clean. Staff super friendly. Breakfasts were great. Location and parking were perfect. Plus wifi in the room was strong ( up to 30mps). We’ll be back for sure.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nigelboyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2022

Hi,

I made a booking to stay at Hotel am Park last week and had to cancel as I contacted Covid19 and Hotel am Park refused to reimburse me my money over 700 euros. Really poor experience. Will never book this hotel again.

Room tip: They do not have Covid19 Friendly Cancellation Policies
Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinbK5255QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews