We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Meshal
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Great Apartment

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 23, 2023
Excellent spacious 2 bedroom apartment near Europa park. The hotel is walking distance from the park entrance but away from the noise.

The staff are friendly and helpful. Car parking is available nearby.

The apartment had excellent AC which was very helpful during hot summer days. There is a restaurant in the hotel and there are other restaurants nearby.

The only negative point is that kitchen not equipped with cookware.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this review
Responded Jul 19, 2023
Thank you very much for your greatful review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed it with us and that you loved our apartment and the food in the restaurant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$184
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$184
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$183
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$183
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Doppelzimmer
C$195
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$195
0.9 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$242
  • Expedia.com
    C$250
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$173
  • Expedia.com
    C$177
0.4 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
    0.9 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    0.9 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Welcome cookies and nice bed linen, different from usual white color.
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      C$189
    • Expedia.com
      C$203
    0.2 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Rust
    Reviews (259)
    Filter reviews
    259 results
    Traveller rating
    183
    56
    5
    4
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    183
    56
    5
    4
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews small suite park entrance two nights walking distance europapark kids apartment
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 259 reviews
    Reviewed November 6, 2022

    Just back from a weekend at EuropaPark and Hotel Casa Rustica. Hotel was great - we booked a small suite, and there was more than enough room for our family to spread out. Breakfast was also very good. Main entrance to EuropaPark was only a five minute walk away, also. We ate two nights at the hotel restaurant, which was also very good. Overall, an excellent stay, and excellent value also for money.

    Date of stay: November 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Benjamin R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2022

    Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased about the 100% and that you enyoued staying with us.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 5, 2022

    Nothing to say everything was perfect there was even a bottle of water free of charge in the fridge and some sweeties for the kids. A very pleasant stay would have liked to have spent another night ! Highly recommended

    Date of stay: May 2022
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank drocha812783
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2022

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased about it.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed September 11, 2019

    Casa Rustica is probably the best pizzeria in Rust,the pizza is very nice. You can try in alternative the pinsa maked with soia and rice,very delicious. The staff is good.
    Consiglio vivamente questo posto

    Date of stay: August 2019
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    1  Thank 630mattflight
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    CasaRusticaRust, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

    Thank you very much for the review.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

    We stayed here for three nights so we could visit europa park for two full days and we will be back, fabulous!
    Warmly greeted on arrival. Gave our details, was given our room key and a few details about parking over the road (we had parked right outside initially) breakfast, WiFi code, the usual stuff.
    Our room was immaculately clean, beds comfy, 2 complimentary bottles of water, shower very good. Only thing that would have been nice, is more than two English speaking tv channels.
    We also tried their ice cream, delicious and good value. And we dined with a half a carafe of wine and pizzas the night before we left, lovely. Breakfast was a good choice of scrambled egg and bacon, fruit bowl with yogurts, breads, pastries cakes, cereals and cheeses with meats...
    Thank you for a super stay :-)

    Date of stay: May 2019
    1  Thank Susie J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed February 27, 2019

    This hotel is a very good alternative to the theme hotels of Europapark..
    As these hotels were fully booked, we looked for another. And to book this hotel was the best choice we could do. The breakfast was also very good. We didn't try the pizzeria.

    Date of stay: July 2018
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Global519305
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews