We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Suzanne

Great return

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 30, 2024
Our second stay was great again. The appartement/family room is wonderful for 6. And only a short walk to Europapark. Will come again.
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this review
Responded May 24, 2024
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very pleased about it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$217
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$217
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$159
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Moxy Hotels
    C$159
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
    C$248
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
Welcome cookies and nice bed linen, different from usual white color.
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$335
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free parking
    0.9 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Doppelzimmer
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      C$200
    • Expedia.com
      C$218
    0.9 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Rust
    Reviews (261)
    Filter reviews
    261 results
    Traveller rating
    184
    56
    6
    4
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    184
    56
    6
    4
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews small suite park entrance two nights walking distance europapark kids apartment
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 261 reviews
    Reviewed November 20, 2023

    We loved the 2-bedroom apartment, which was spacious and clean. We loved the authentic decoration. The room was complete with 2 large bedrooms, a sofa, dining set with 6 chairs and basic kitchen. The location of the hotel / apartment was near Europark amusement park and the road was not too busy (November) Breakfast was over complete and the service was perfect. The hosts were very welcoming and we loved the family atmosphere of this hotel. We would definitely recommend this location to other customers!

    Only improvements we could think of, would be to add a soft topper to the bed, the mattress was quite hard.

    Date of stay: November 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank W5891SQn
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2023

    Thank you very much for your great review, which make us just happy

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed September 14, 2023

    Stayed for 2 nights. Room is spacious (for 1 person, more than enough for 2) and in very good condition. Although situated on the road side, after closing the balcony door there is only very little traffic sound coming in. Had a very good sleep! Electric car charging facility on the other side of the road! On walking distance of Europapark (hotel entrance)

    Date of stay: September 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Remco_Spruit
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2023

    Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed it with us and you liked our room and the walking distance of Europapark.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed June 23, 2023

    Excellent spacious 2 bedroom apartment near Europa park. The hotel is walking distance from the park entrance but away from the noise.

    The staff are friendly and helpful. Car parking is available nearby.

    The apartment had excellent AC which was very helpful during hot summer days. There is a restaurant in the hotel and there are other restaurants nearby.

    The only negative point is that kitchen not equipped with cookware.

    Date of stay: August 2022
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Meshal
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2023

    Thank you very much for your greatful review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed it with us and that you loved our apartment and the food in the restaurant.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed November 6, 2022

    Just back from a weekend at EuropaPark and Hotel Casa Rustica. Hotel was great - we booked a small suite, and there was more than enough room for our family to spread out. Breakfast was also very good. Main entrance to EuropaPark was only a five minute walk away, also. We ate two nights at the hotel restaurant, which was also very good. Overall, an excellent stay, and excellent value also for money.

    Date of stay: November 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Benjamin R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2022

    Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased about the 100% and that you enyoued staying with us.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed May 5, 2022

    Nothing to say everything was perfect there was even a bottle of water free of charge in the fridge and some sweeties for the kids. A very pleasant stay would have liked to have spent another night ! Highly recommended

    Date of stay: May 2022
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank drocha812783
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2022

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased about it.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews